Committee Members

 

 

mpyburn
Mark Pyburn
(479) 968-0222
Email: mpyburn@atu.edu

 

rwineland
Richard Wineland
(479) 968-0222
Email: rwineland@atu.edu

 

kwebb
Karissa Webb
Phone: (479) 968-0376
Email: kwebb@atu.edu

 

ksereal
KaShema Washington
Phone: (479) 968-0302
Email: kwashington8@atu.edu


rhatcher4
Rebecca Hatcher
Email:
rhatcher4@atu.edu

 

 
jtaylor78
Janis Taylor
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Email: jtaylor78@atu.edu

 

kmartin43
Kandice Martin
Email: kmartin43@atu.edu

 

jhood
Julie Hood Knotts
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Email: jhood@atu.edu

 

tstansberry

Tael'r Stansberry
tstansberry@atu.edu

 


yonodera
Yasu Onodera
Phone: (479)-964-0832
Email: yonodera@atu.edu