Faculty Senate



Arkansas Tech University Faculty Senate is an elected representative body that acts on behalf of all ATU faculty. All Faculty Senate meetings are open, and all faculty members are welcome to participate in discussions at meetings. The Faculty Senate provides a forum for ATU faculty to participate in discussion about their concerns.


. . .


  • Faculty Senate Meeting Info

    Opening luncheon: Tuesday August 22, 12.00 p.m.

    Meetings generally take place on the second Tuesday of each month,
    3.00 p.m. CST, in Rothwell 456:

    Tuesday 12 September
    Tuesday 10 October
    Tuesday 14 November
    Wednesday 6 December (1.00 p.m.)