Contact Us

 



Arkansas Tech University
Campus Life
Doc Bryan Building 233
1605 Coliseum Drive
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208

View Interactive Campus Map

Offices

 

Kerry Shannon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Phone: (479) 356-2010
Department Email: campusrec@atu.edu

Meighan Burke
Director of Student Transition
Email: mburke1@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Department Email: orientation@atu.edu

Thomas Strahan
Coordinator of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Email: gstrahan@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0276

Kara Johnson
Coordinator of Civic Engadgement
Email: kjohnson40@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0276

Clay Moore
Coordinator of Event and Building Management
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0276

Aubrey Holt
Assistant Dean for Campus Life
Email: aholt7@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Department Email: campuslife@atu.edu

Marsha Oels
Coordinator of Veteran Services
Email:moels@atu.edu
Phone:(479)-968-0445

Heather Strasner
Spirit Assistant
Email:hstrasner@atu.edu
Phone:(479)-264-9738
Department Email: spiritsquads@atu.edu