Committee Members

 

Walter Branson, Chair
Interim VP for Administration and Finance
wbranson@atu.edu

Dr. Robin Bowen
President
rbowen@atu.edu

Abby Davis
Interim Athletic Director
adavis@atu.edu

Ashley Golleher
Director of Governmental Relations
agolleher1@atu.edu

Brandi Duvall
Chair, Staff Senate
bduvall17@atu.edu

Brent Etzel
Library Director
betzel@atu.edu 

Bruce Sikes
Chancellor, Ozark Campus
bsikes1@atu.edu

Christopher Rehm
Chair, Graduate Student Council
crhem2@atu.edu

Dr. Barbara Johnson
VP for Academic Affairs
bjohnson@atu.edu

Dr. Blake Bedsole
VP for Enrollment Management
bbedsole@atu.edu

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Interim Dean, College of eTech
jaulgur@atu.edu 

Dr. Jeff Robertson
Dean, College of Natural and Health Sciences
jrobertson@atu.edu

Dr. Jeff Woods
Professor of History and Co-Director of Arkansas Governor's School
jwoods@atu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Cass
Dean, College of Arts & Humanities
jcass@atu.edu

Dr. Jon Clements
Faculty Senate Chair
jclements@atu.edu

Dr. Judy Cezeaux
Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Science
jcezeaux@atu.edu

Dr. Keegan Nichols
VP Student Services
knichols@atu.edu

Dr. Linda Bean
Dean, College of Education
lbean@atu.edu

Dr. Linda Birkner
Associate VP of Admin & Finance
lbirkner@atu.edu

Dr. Mary Gunter
Chief of Staff
mgunter@atu.edu

Dr. Richard Schoephoerster
Dean, College of Graduate College
rschoephoerster@atu.edu

Dr. Russ Jones
Dean, College of Business
rjones@atu.edu

Jason Geiken
VP for Advancement
jgeiken@atu.edu

Ken Wester
Director of Information Systems
kwester@atu.edu

Laury Fiorello
Interim Budget Director & CFO, Ozark
lfiorello@atu.edu

Noah Tidmore
Chairs, Student Goverment Association
ntidmore@atu.edu

Pat Chronister
Assistant to the VP for Academic Affairs
pchronister@atu.edu 

Sam Strasner
Director of University Relations
sstrasner@atu.edu

Suzanne McCall
Controller
smccall@atu.edu

Wyatt Watson
Director of Institutional Research
wwatson@atu.edu