Our Staff

 

Sandra Cheffer
Director of Budget
(479) 964-0583 ext. 3500
scheffer@atu.edu

R. Matt Fraser
Assistant Budget Director
(479) 964-0583 ext. 3509
rfraser@atu.edu

Karen Alexander
Coordinator of Grants Management
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2212
kalexander@atu.edu 

R. Lou Ann Reeves
Business Manager
(479) 964-0583 ext. 3508
rreeves5@atu.edu

Rebecca Summey
Budget Specialist
(479) 964-0583 ext. 3501
rsummey@atu.edu

Thomas Walker
Restricted Fund Accountant
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2305
twalker31@atu.edu