FACULTY & STAFF

 

Edmunds J Harris  McIntare

Patricia Edmunds
Director

pedmunds@atu.edu

 

John Harris
Assistant Director

jharris52@atu.edu

 

Jennifer Thomas
Fiscal Support Analyst

jthomas58@atu.edu

 

Katrina Young Harkness  blank

Katrina Young
Administrative Specialist III

kyoung45@atu.edu

 

Cody Harkness
Automation/Robotics 

charkness@atu.edu

Charles Petty
Automotive Service
Technology

cpetty@atu.edu

blank Kendall  blank

Ereck Ladd
Computer Engineering

eladd@atu.edu

Cory Kendall
Construction Technology

ckendall2@atu.edu

Lance Davis
Criminal Justice / 
Law Enforcement

ldavis@atu.edu

Chef Charles Hilton Leslie Jenkins  Fawcett

 Charlie Hilton
Culinary Arts

chilton@atu.edu 

 Leslie Jenkins

Emergency Medical Services

ljenkins4@atu.edu

 

Laura Fawcett
Health Science - Paris

lfawcett@atu.edu

Jessica Thompson 

Thompson

  Smith

Jessica Thompson
Health Science

jthompson57@atu.edu

 Sandra Shigley
Health Science - Danville

sshingley@atu.edu

 

Marcus Smith
Pre-Mechatronics / 
Automation Systems
Technology - Paris

msmith82@atu.edu 

 

Brashear     

 Kelse Tennison
Welding Technology

ktennison2@atu.edu