FACULTY & STAFF

 

Edmunds  Andrew Powell McIntare

Patricia Edmunds
Director

pedmunds@atu.edu

 

Andrew Powell
Academic Counselor

apowell22@atu.edu

 

Jennifer Thomas
Fiscal Support Analyst

jthomas58@atu.edu

 

Katrina Young  Byrd Ramanda Chappell

Katrina Young
Administrative Specialist III

kyoung45@atu.edu

 

Bennie Byrd
Automotive Service
Technology

bbyrd2@atu.edu

 

Ramanda Chappel
Health Science - Clarksville

rchappell@atu.edu

 

Fawcett Harkness  Harris

Laura Fawcett
Health Science - Paris

lfawcett@atu.edu

 

Cody Harkness
Automation/Robotics 

charkness@atu.edu

 

John Harris
Criminal Justice / 
Law Enforcement

jharris52@atu.edu

 

Chef Charles Hilton Leslie Jenkins  Kendall

 Charlie Hilton
Culinary Arts

chilton@atu.edu 

 

 Leslie Jenkins

Emergency Medical Services

ljenkins4@atu.edu

 

Cory Kendall
Construction Technology

ckendall2@atu.edu

 

 May Thompson

  Smith

Derek May
Computer Engineering

gmay1@atu.edu

 

 Sandra Shigley
Health Science - Danville

sshingley@atu.edu

 

Marcus Smith
Pre-Mechatronics / 
Automation Systems
Technology - Paris

msmith82@atu.edu 

 

Brashear Jessica Thompson    

 Kelse Tennison
Welding Technology

ktennison2@atu.edu

 

Jessica Thompson
Health Science

jthompson57@atu.edu