FACULTY & STAFF

 

Edmunds chelsea_lairamore McIntare

Patricia Edmunds
Director

pedmunds@atu.edu

Chelsea Lairamore
Academic Counselor

clairamore1@atu.edu

Jennifer Thomas
Fiscal Support Analyst

jthomas58@atu.edu

Byrd  Ramanda Chappell Jones

Bennie Byrd
Automotive Service Technology

bbyrd2@atu.edu

Ramanda Chappel
Health Science - Clarksville

rchappell@atu.edu

Amanda Jones
Culinary Arts

ajones108@atu.edu

Fawcett  Gaspard Harris

Laura Fawcett
Health Science - Paris

lfawcett@atu.edu

Randy Gaspard

Welding Technology

rgaspard1@atu.edu

John Harris
Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

jharris52@atu.edu

Kendall May  Smith

Cory Kendall
Construction Technology

ckendall2@atu.edu

Derek May
Computer Engineering

gmay1@atu.edu

Marcus Smith
Pre-Mechatronics / Automation Systems Technology - Paris

msmith82@atu.edu

Bruce Thompson Woods

Lanita Bruce
Health Science

 lbruce2@atu.edu

Jessica Thompson
Health Science - Danville

jthompson57@atu.edu

Lea Ann Woods
Health Science

lwoods5@atu.edu

Harkness Davis  Brashear

Cody Harkness
Automation/Robotics 

charkness@atu.edu

Lance Davis
Criminal Justice - Clarksville Satellite

ldavis2@atu.edu

Mitchell Brashear
Auto Service Instructional Aide

mbrashears@atu.edu

Wyers  Teague  
Sarena Wyers

Emergency Medical Services 

swyers@atu.edu


Tristan Teague

Mobile Apps/Web Technologies 

tteague@atu.edu


Career Development Facilitator-ADHE Regional Workforce Grant

Shelley


Shelley Culwell
Administrative Specialist 

sculwell@atu.edu