Human Relations Committee

Membership:  The affirmative action officer, three faculty, one counselor, Vice President for Student Services, Director of Admissions – all appointed by the President, and two students appointed by the Student Government Association and two students appointed from the Black Students Association.

Function:  Monitor compliance with Title VI, Title VII, and Title IX; produce state and federal desegregation reports annually.