Staff

 

knichols
Dr. Keegan Nichols
Vice President for Student Services 
Doc Bryan 203
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 4701
Fax: (479) 964-0855 
Email: knichols@atu.edu

 

lfraser
Lindelle Fraser
Assistant to the Vice President
Doc Bryan 202
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4701
Fax: (479) 964-0855 
Email: lfraser@atu.edu

 

brettbruner
Dr. Brett Bruner
Dean of Student Engagement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4758
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: bbruner@atu.edu

STUDENT Conduct & Title IX

apennington
Amy Pennington
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Title IX Coordinator
Doc Bryan 233
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 4710
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: apennington@atu.edu

Stacy Galbo
Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Educational Outreach/Title IX Investigator
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: sgalbo2@atu.edu

wcooper
Will Cooper
Associate Dean for Student Conduct/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4711
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: wcooper@atu.edu

Amanda Eakin
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: aeakin1@atu.edu

wtitsworth
William Titsworth
Assistant Dean for Student Conduct/Lead Title IX Investigator
Doc Bryan 233
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 4712
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: wtitsworth@atu.edu

 

CAMPUS LIFE

ksolomon
Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 3825
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: ksolomon@atu.edu

kshannon
Kerry Shannon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Doc Bryan 233
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 4725
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: kshannon@atu.edu

kjohnson
Kara Johnson
Coordinator of Civic Engagement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 4754 
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: kjohnson40@atu.edu

aholt
Aubrey Holt
Assistant Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4750
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: aholt7@atu.edu 

cmoore
Clay Moore
Coordinator of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4753
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu

strasnerheather
Heather Strasner
Spirit Assistant
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 3407
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: hstrasner@atu.edu

mburke
Meighan Burke
Director for Student Transition
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0583 ext. 4751
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: mburke1@atu.edu 

tstrahan
Thomas Strahan
Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority LIfe
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4755
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: gstrahan@atu.edu















Brittany Reves
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0276
Email: breves@atu.edu

VETERAN SERVICES

moels
Marsha Oels
Coordinator of Veteran's Services
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 2771
Fax: (479) 880-4235
Email: moels@atu.edu

shall
Shelly Hall
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 2772
Fax: (479) 880-4235
Email: shall2@atu.edu

 

STUDENT WELLNESS

kdavis
Kristy Davis
Assoc. Dean for Student Wellness
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: kdavis51@atu.edu 

jtaylor
Janis Taylor
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: jtaylor78@atu.edu

bbisek
Brandye Bisek
Director of Health Services
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: bbisek@atu.edu

hweiss
Holli Weiss
Assistant Dean for Student Wellness/
Director of Testing and Disability Services/
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Doc Bryan 141
Phone:  (479) 968-0302
Fax: (479) 968-0375 
Email: hweiss@atu.edu

rjoslin
Robin Joslin
Nurse Practitioner
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: rkoontz@atu.edu

jhood
Julie Hood Knotts
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: jhood@atu.edu

ntempleton
Nikki Templeton
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email:nearles@atu.edu

cpoore
Cori Poore
Registered Nurse
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: cpoore1@atu.edu

ksereal
KaShema Washington
Coordinator of Testing Services
Doc Bryan 141
Phone: (479) 968-0302
Fax: (479) 968-0375 
Email: kwashington8@atu.edu

 



cwitcher
Craig Witcher
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: cwitcher@atu.edu

 hstout
Heather Stout
Registered Nurse
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: hstout1@atu.edu

aleavell
Ashlee Leavell
Assistant Director for University Testing and Disability Services
Doc Bryan 141
Phone: (479) 968-0302
Fax: (479) 968-0375 
Email: sleavell8@atu.edu 

kwewers
Kyle Wewers
Nurse Practitioner
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: kwewers2@atu.edu 

RESIDENCE LIFE

 















Delton Gordon
Associate Dean for Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 3836
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: dgordon5@atu.edu 

lhams
Luke Hams
Area Coordinator
Wilson Hall
Phone:   (479) 964-0583 ext. 3834
Fax: (479) 968-2124 
Email: lhams@atu.edu

 















Bill Lacava
Assistant Dean for Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 968-0376
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: wlacava@atu.edu 

lpalmer
Laura Palmer
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Doc Bryan 211
Phone:   (479) 964-0583 ext. 2610
Fax: (479) 968-2124 
Email: lpalmer9@atu.edu
 

ctobias
Colette Tobias
Assistant Dean for Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 3827
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: ctobias@atu.edu

kwebb
Karissa Webb
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 2713
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: kwebb@atu.edu
 

PUBLIC SAFETY

jmcmillian
Josh McMillian
Associate Dean and Chief of Public Safety
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Fax: (479) 967-0930 
Email: jmcmillian1@atu.edu

tdougan

Tammy Dougan, Captain
Assistant Chief/Patrol Commander
Email: tdougan@atu.edu

jshook

Jacob Shook, Sergeant
Patrol Supervisor, 2nd Shift

aphillips

Ashley Phillips, Detective
Criminal Investigation Division

cmoore

Charles Moore, Corporal
Patrol Officer

bbrown

Rebecca Brown
Patrol Officer

chendrix

Cole Hendrix
Patrol Officer

ariddley
Anita Riddley
Administrative Specialist
Public Safety
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Fax: (479) 967-0930 
Email: ariddley@atu.edu

mpyburn

Mark Pyburn, Captain
Administrative and Criminal Division Commander
Email: mpyburn@atu.edu

jtidwell

Jamey Tidwell, Sergeant
Patrol Supervisor, 3rd Shift

cpearson

Chris Pearson, Detective
Criminal Investigation Division

kroberts

Keith Roberts
Patrol Officer

estandridge

Ethan Standridge
Patrol Officer

pmatthews

Paul Matthews
Patrol Officer

jwortham
Jennifer Wortham
Administrative Specialist
Public Safety
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Fax: (479) 967-0930
Email: jwortham@atu.edu

bblevins

Brian Blevins, Sergeant
Patrol Supervisor, 1st Shift


rwineland

Richard Wineland, Corporal
Parking and Camera Coordinator

lfreeman

Larry Freeman, Corporal
Patrol Officer

nclark

Nathaniel Clark
Patrol Officer

abrock

Aaron Brock
Patrol Officer















Elizabeth Snyder
Patrol Officer 

INTERNATIONAL AND MULTICULTURAL STUDENT SERVICES

 

yonodera

Yasu Onodera
Associate Dean for International and Multicultural Student Services
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 4600
Fax: (479) 967-0208
Email: yonodera@atu.edu

Dr. NaQuindra Danielle Brooks
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Phone:  (479) 964-0583 ext. 4601
Fax: (479) 967-0208
Email: nbrooks3@atu.edu

 

sanwar

Sabrina Anwar
International Student Services Specialist
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4602
Fax: (479) 967-0208
Email: sanwar@atu.edu 

Aaliyah Moore
Coordinator for Multicultural Support
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4603
Fax: (479) 967-0208
Email: amoore71@atu.edu

 

schronister

Sara Chronister
International Student Immigration Specialist
Phone:   (479) 964-0583 ext. 4604
Fax: (479) 967-0208
Email: schronister@atu.edu