Strategic Planning Committee

Standing meetings for the Strategic Planning Committee were held on Wednesdays during the fall 2015 semester, from 3-5 p.m. in the Ross Pendergraft Library, room 325.

 

Jason Warnick
Dr. Jason Warnick

Chair
Associate Professor of Psychology
jwarnick@atu.edu
 
Dan Bullock
Dr. Daniel Bullock

Faculty Rep/Working Group Chair
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
dbullock@atu.edu

Stephen Jones
Dr. Stephen Jones

Faculty Rep/Working Group Chair
Associate Dean of Business & Associate Professor of Management
sjones@atu.edu

Julie Mikles
Dr. Julie Mikles-Schluterman

Faculty Rep/Working Group Chair
Associate Professor of Sociology
jmiklesschluterman@atu.edu
Photo Not Available
Dr. Johnette Moody

Faculty Rep/Working Group Chair
Associate Professor of Computer & Information Science
jmoody@atu.edu
Michael Rogers
Dr. Michael Rogers

Faculty Rep/Working Group Chair
Associate Professor of Political Science
mrogers6@atu.edu
Jon Clements
Dr. Jon Clements

Faculty Representative
Assistant Professor of Music
jclements@atu.edu
John Freeman
Dr. John Freeman

Faculty Representative
Director, Ed.D Program & Professor of Educational Leadership
jfreeman44@atu.edu
Photo Not Available
Dr. Eric Lovely

Faculty Representative
Associate Professor of Biology
elovely@atu.edu
Lucaz Maxwell
Dr. Lucas Maxwell

Faculty Representative
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education
lmaxwell2@atu.edu
Lesley Snider
Ms. Lesley Snider

Ozark Faculty Representative
Workforce Education Faculty of Associate Degree Nursing
lsnider1@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Ms. Aubrey Holt

Staff Representative
Director of Campus Life
aholt7@atu.edu

Yasu Ondera
Mr. Yasu Onodera

Staff Representative
Director of International & Multicultural Student Services
yonodera@atu.edu
Ken Wester
Mr. Ken Wester

Staff Representative
Director of Information Systems
kwester@atu.edu
Sandy Cheffer
Ms. Sandy Cheffer

Ozark Staff Representative
Chief Fiscal Officer
scheffer@atu.edu
Tammy Rye
Ms. Tammy Rye

Classified Staff Representative
Fiscal Support Analyst
trye@atu.edu
Kelly Davis
Mr. Kelly Davis

Development/Alumni Representative
Director of Alumni Relations & Tech Loyalty Fund
kdavis@atu.edu
Ms. Jocelyn Flores
Russellville Student Representative
jflores8@atu.edu
Mr. Saul Pennington
Russellville Student Representative
spennington5@atu.edu

Tanner Howell
Mr. Tanner Howell
Ozark Student Representative
thowell5@atu.edu

Angela Bonds
Ms. Angela Bonds

Community Representative
abonds@suddenlink.net
Mayor Randy Horton
Community Representative
rhorton@rsvlar.org

Ms. Julia Smith
Upward Bound Student Representative
jsmith139@atu.edu

Mr. Eliel Mendez
Russellville Student Representative
emendez3@atu.edu