Executive Planning Committee

 

 

AJ Anglin
Dr. AJ Anglin

Chair
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
ajanglin@atu.edu
 
David Moseley
Mr. David Moseley

Vice Chair
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance
dmoseley@atu.edu
Susie Nicolson
Ms. Susie Nicholson

Student Affairs Representative
Vice President for Student Services & University Relations
snicholson@atu.edu
Bruce Sikes
Mr. Bruce Sikes

Ozark Administration Representative
Chancellor, Ozark Campus
bsikes1@atu.edu

Mr. Patrick Hundley

Development Representative
Interim Vice President for Development
phundley@atu.edu
Leigh Whiteside
Ms. Leigh Whiteside

Board of Trustees Representative
leigh.whiteside@atu.edu
Jason Warnick
Dr. Jason Warnick

Faculty Representative
Associate Professor of Psychology
jwarnick@atu.edu
Jason Patton
Dr. Jason Patton

Faculty Representative
Associate Professor of Geology
jpatton@atu.edu
Pat Buford
Dr. Pat Buford

Faculty Representative
Interim Associate Dean of Engineering &
Professor of Electrical Engineering

pbuford@atu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jessica Pipkins
Ozark Faculty Representative
Adult Education Instructor
jpipkins@atu.edu 

Robin Bowen
Dr. Robin Bowen

Ex Officio
President
rbowen@atu.edu
   
Shauna Donnell
Ms. Shauna Donnell

Ex Officio
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
sdonnell@atu.edu
Photo Not Available
Mr. Wyatt Watson

Ex Officio
Director of Institutional Research
wwatson@atu.edu