2004-05 ELECTED STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Dr. Trey Philpotts	Chair, Faculty Senate	Witherspoon 146
Mr. Seth Brown	Chair, Admissions, Academic Standards, and Student Honors	Hull 109
Dr. Tom DeBlack	Faculty Athletic Representative, Athletics	Witherspoon 268
Dr. Tom Nupp	Chair, Curriculum	McEver 205
Ms. Connie Zimmer	Chair, Faculty Salary, Benefits, and Awards	Crabaugh 308
Dr. William Titus	Chair, Faculty Welfare	Witherspoon 344
Mr. William Parton	Chair, Library, Instructional Materials, and Equipment	Pendergraft