## 2002-03 COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND DISTRIBUTION LIST

Minutes of all committee meetings should be distributed as follows:

One copy--

- Office of the President, Administration 210
- Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs, Administration 200
- Office of the Vice President for Student Services, Student Services Building 233
- Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance, Administration 207
- Office of the Vice President for Development, Administration 212
- Office of the Assistant to the President for University Relations, Administration 212
- Dr. David Underwood, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Administration 200
- Dr. Thomas Tyler, Dean, School of Business, Corley 111
- Dr. Dennis Fleniken, Dean, School of Education, Crabaugh 204
- Dr. Georgena Duncan, Dean, School of Liberal and Fine Arts, Witherspoon 240
- Dr. Richard Cohoon, Dean, School of Physical and Life Sciences, McEver 45
- Dr. John Watson, Dean, School of Systems Science, Corley 112
- Dr. Mary Ann Rollans, Dean, School of Community Education and Professional Development, Dean 110
- Dr. Eldon Clary, Jr., Dean of Graduate Studies, Tomlinson 104
- Dr. Glenn Sheets, Chairperson, Admissions, Academic Standards, and Student Honors Committee, Student Services Building 153
- Dr. Tom DeBlack, Faculty Athletic Representative, Athletics Committee, Witherspoon 268
- Dr. Shelia Jackson, Chairperson, Curriculum Committee, Hull 108
- Ms. Connie Zimmer, Chairperson, Faculty Salary, Benefits, and Awards Committee, Crabaugh 308
- Dr. Ken Pippin, Chairperson, Faculty Welfare Committee, Dean 123
- Mr. William Parton, Chairperson, Library, Instructional Materials, and Equipment Committee, Pendergraft
- Ms. Danette Heckathorn, Chairperson, Guidance and Counseling Committee, Dean 126
- Dr. Scott Kirkconnell, Chairperson, Pre-Medical Committee, McEver 13A
- Mr. Tommy Mumert, Chairperson, Publications Committee, Bryan Hall
- Ms. Shirley Goines, Chairperson, Student Aid Committee, Bryan Hall

Fifteen copies--

Dr. David Bell, Chairperson, Faculty Senate, Crabaugh 210 (for distribution with agenda)