ELECTED TO SERVE ON STANDING COMMITTEES FOR 2004-05 (Results of election held April 20, 2004)

	<u>Business</u>	Education	Liberal & Fine Arts	Physical & Life Sciences	Systems Science
Faculty Senate					
School Election	(none)	S. Jackson	(none)	Robertson	Montgomery
Admissions, Academic Standards & Student Honors Committee					
General Election	Batch	S. Brown	Nations	C. Smith Lovely	Renfro
Athletics Committee					
General Election	Bachman		Earnest	Bullock	
Convocations and Programs Committee					
General Election	Cochran	Shopfner	Gemme	J. Jackson	Finan
<u>Curriculum Committee</u>					
General Election (two-year term) (one-year term)	R. Smith	Carter	Harris Brugh	Baker	Bishop
Faculty Salary, Benefits & Awards Committee					
General Election (two-year term) (one-year term)	Black	(none)	(none) Osburn	Hardcastle	S. Robison
Faculty Welfare Committee					
School Election General Election	Lucas	Carter	Titus Harrison	Graham Gonzalez-Espada Kondrick	Collins
Library, Instructional Materials & Equipment Committee					
General Election	Troboy	Leggett	Moses	Daily Bowman	Wu
Student Affairs Committee					
General Election	McKnight	B. Tyler	Willmering Dykema	P. Cox Gonzalez-Espada	Moody