Institutional Aid Committee


Membership:  Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management (chair), Director of Financial Aid, Associate Director of Financial Aid (Russellville campus), Associate Director of Financial Aid (Ozark campus), Director of Institutional Research, Director of Budget and Special Programs, Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs (or Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs), Director of Student Accounts, Associate Dean of Student Success, Director of Academic Advising and Retention, Athletic Director (or Associate Director of Athletics), Vice Chairperson from the Faculty Senate, and representative from the office of Advancement appointed by the Vice President for Advancement.

Function: Develop and recommend institutional student aid policy and procedures including scholarship criteria, and amounts (non-athletic).

For membership, click here then open the current Standing Committees Membership document.