Contact Us

Registrar's Office                   
Doc Bryan SSC Ste 153
1605 Coliseum Dr
Russellville AR  72801-2222
Phone: (479) 968-0272       
Fax: (479) 968-0683

 

View Interactive Campus Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to providing quality service to our constituents in an efficient, professional, and ethical manner while upholding the policies of the institution by communicating effectively and respectfully, and preserving the academic integrity of the university.  The Office of the Registrar preserves a vision of excellence through hard work and high standards; and, to that end, endeavors to continually utilize new and emerging technologies to improve service and maintain administrative records.

 

Tammy Weaver, Registrar

TAMMY WEAVER
registrar@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

University Registrar

  • Initiates Registration Process
  • Evaluates & Processes International Transcripts
  • Oversees Curriculum Process
   
 Brandi Tripp, Associate Registrar

BRANDI TRIPP
btripp@atu.edu
(479) 890-5093

Senior Associate Registrar

  • Supervises Degree Audit Office & Transfer Transcript Staff
  • Coordinates Commencement Ceremonies
   
 Jamison Hall, Associate Registrar

JAMISON HALL
jhall@atu.edu
(479) 964-0801

Associate Registrar

  • Scanning, Phone, & Student Worker Supervisor
  • Submits Clearinghouse Reports
  • IT Support
   
Brittany Martin, Associate Registrar

BRITTANY MARTIN
bmartin@atu.edu
(479) 968-0204

Associate Registrar

  • Maintains Registrar & Curriculum Website
  • IT Support
  • Maintains CAPP
   
Rhonda Fleming, Assistant Registrar

RHONDA FLEMING
rfleming@atu.edu
(479) 968-0444

Assistant Registrar

  • Processes Undergraduate Degree Audits
  • Oversees Undergraduate Graduation Process
   
 Alexis Scrimshire, Assistant Registrar

ALEXIS SCRIMSHIRE
ascrimshire@atu.edu
(479) 964-0800

Assistant Registrar

  • Creation of Undergraduate Catalog
  • Maintains Schedule of Courses
  • Advises Students Concerning Academic Clemency
  • Evaluates In-State Residency Requests
  • Advises Students Concerning Academic Suspension/Probation
   
 Crystal Storment, Assistant Registrar

CRYSTAL STORMENT
cstorment@atu.edu
(479) 964-0803

Assistant Registrar

  • Supervises Transfer Transcript Process for Transfer/Returning Students
  • Processes Undergraduate Degree Audits
  • Backup to Graduate Student Graduation Process
  • Processes Substitution of Transfer Courses Forms
   
 Connie Herring, Records Management Analyst

CONNIE HERRING
cherring@atu.edu
(479) 880-4247

Records Management Analyst

  • Supervises Front Office Operations
  • Supervises Mid-term & Final Grading Operations
  • Processes Drops for Non-Payment & Non-Attendance
  • Processes Grade Changes
   
 Brandi Duvall, Registrar's Assistant

BRANDI DUVALL
bduvall7@atu.edu
(479) 968-0446

Registrar's Assistant

  • Oversees Graduate Student Graduation Process
  • Processes Undergraduate Degree Audits
   
 Donna Eubanks, Registrar's Assistant

DONNA EUBANKS
deubanks@atu.edu
(479) 356-2163

Registrar's Assistant

  • Processes 8-Semester Contracts
  • Processes awarding of CLEP/AP/Institutional Credit
  • Scans & Indexes Prior & Current Documents
   
Rodney Marcellini, Registrar's Assistant

RODNEY MARCELLINI
rmarcellini@atu.edu
(479) 968-0240

Registrar's Assistant

  • Scans & Indexes Prior & Current Documents
   
 Shelley Meyer, Registrar's Assistant

SHELLEY MEYER
smeyer1@atu.edu
(479) 498-6005

Registrar's Assistant

  • Processes Add, Drop, Withdrawal, & Transcript Requests
  • Assists Students, Faculty, & Staff at Front Desk
   
 Tanda Patrick, Registrar's Assistant

TANDA PATRICK
tpatrick@atu.edu
(479) 880-4248

Registrar's Assistant

  • Evaluates Transfer Transcripts for Current & Returning Students
  • Enters Transfer Courses and Determines Equivalent Courses
   
 Deanna Simmons, Registrar's Assistant

DEANNA SIMMONS
dsimmons2@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Answers Registrar Phone Line
  • Scans & Checks Current and Prior Documents
©