Contact The Recycling Committee

 

 Dr. Doug Barron-Chair

McEver

 
dbarron@atu.edu


 Jonathan Collins

Facilities Management

479-968-0261
jcollins3@atu.edu


 Abby Davis

Chartwells Women's Sports Complex

 479-356-2033
 adavis@atu.edu


 Kelly Davis

Alumni House

 479-964-0531
 kdavis@atu.edu


 Julie Ennis

Custodial Services

 479-964-0518
 jaennis@atu.edu


 Delton Gordon

Doc Bryan Res Life

 479-968-0376
 dgordon5@atu.edu


 Missy Hubbard

Browning Hall

 479-968-0697
 mhubbard1@atu.edu


 Bill Lacava

Doc Bryan Res Life

 479-968-0376
 wlacava@atu.edu


 Mitzi Reano

Ozark Campus

 479-508-3313
 mreano@atu.edu


Tammy Rye

Young

479-964-0583 (ext.2301)
trye@atu.edu


Jennifer Thomas

ATCC

479-968-5422
jthomas58@atu.edu