Hospitality Society (HS) Club


The Hospitality Society is open to anyone who attends Arkansas Tech University. The Society engages in social as well as community service activities.

Each year the Hospitality Society elects new officers.

2020-2021 Officers

President:  Jermaine Jackson
Vice President: Jaelynn Swiercz
Treasurer:  LaBrian Phillips
Secretary / Social Media:  Kaitlyn Bryant