Due to construction, our offices are temporarily located at 404 N El Paso, Russellville, Ar 72801

Faculty & Staff

 

RECREATION & PARK ADMINISTRATION FACULTY

 

Dr. Cathi McMahan
Head, Department of Parks, Recreation and Hospitality Administration and Full Professor of Recreation and Park Administration

404 N El Paso

(479) 968-0385
cmcmahan@atu.edu 


Dr. Jay Post
Assistant Professor of Recreation and Park Administration

404 N El Paso

(479) 968-0386
jpost5@atu.edu 


Dr. Michael Bradley
Associate Professor of Recreation and Park Administration

404 N El Paso

(479) 964-3228
mbradley19@atu.edu


 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Tanner Corbin
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 968-0378
tcorbin1@atu.edu 


Mr. Jay Miller
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 968-0378
jmiller76@atu.edu 


Ms. DeAnn Lehigh
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 968-0378
 


Mrs. Amber Havens
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 968-0378
 


Mr. Tyler Bass
Visiting Lecturer of Recreation and Park Administration

404 N El Paso

(479) 968-0378
 


Hospitality ADMINISTRATION FACULTY

Dr. Siriporn McDowall
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 356-2198
smcdowall@atu.edu 


Dr. Dong-Soo Lee
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 968-0378
dlee13@atu.edu 


Dr. Seung Suk Lee
Associate Professor of Hospitality Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 968-0371
slee17@atu.edu 


Ms. Cass Capen-Housley
Instructor/Event Coordinator of Parks Recreation and Hospitality Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 964-0893
ccapenhousley@atu.edu 


Ms. Susan West
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 356-6205
swest7@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Mr. Lee Green
Visiting Lecturer of Hospitality Administration

404 N EL Paso

(479) 968-0378
lgreen@atu.edu 


 

 

Staff

Ms. Karen Hall
Administration Specialist

404 N EL Paso

(479) 968-0378
khall18@atu.edu