HA Advisory Board


Mr. Benny Baker, Director of Sales, Arlington Hotel

Mr. Bill Barnes, Owner, Mountain Harbor Resort

Mr. Ian Beard, Owner, Stones Throw Brewery

Ms. Susan Curtis, General Manager, Market Place Grill

Mr. Matt Disheroon, Operations Support, Raymond Management Company

Ms. Leslie Klancher, Owner, St. John's Chapel by the Creek

Mrs. Montine McNulty, Executive Director, Arkansas Hospitality Association

Mr. Jack Moyer, Vice-President and General Manager, Crescent Hotel and Spa

Stephanie Banes Beerman,  Marketing Manager, Mountain Harbor Resort

Mr. Jermaine Jackson, HA Society President, Arkansas Tech University

Mr. Chet Patel, President, Pinnacle Hotel Group

Dr. Judy Cezeaux, Dean of the College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Arkansas Tech University