

Arkansas Tech University Ozark Campus

Faculty Senate AGENDA

Location: HSW 137 (Conference Room) Date: 08/11/2019 Members: Clinton Hall, BST, Chair; Bobby Sewell, AST, Vice-Chair,; Cristina Blanco, GEN ED, Secretary; Nina Pope, Allied Health; Marcus Smith, ATCC; Sheila Jacobs, CAO Time: 3:00 p.m.

- I. Call to order
- II. Roll call
- III. Approval of minutes from last meeting
- IV. Open issues
- V. New business

Russellville Faculty Senate Representative

Energy Policy Information

Freedom of Expression Policy

VI. Adjournment