

# OZARK CAMPUS

1700 Helberg Lane Ozark, AR 72949

ᢏ 479-667-2117
✿ www.atu.edu/ozark

Staff Senate March 27<sup>th</sup>, 2025

## **Special Meeting**

### CALL TO ORDER

The Ozark Campus staff senate was called to order on March 27<sup>th</sup>,2025 at 9:00a. In Webex meeting.

#### **ROLL CALL:**

Senators' Present:

Sandra Patter

Whitney Parsons

Amy Brenner

Joe Gordon

Brooke Elser

Senators Absent:

Brianna Ingram

#### Minutes:

Staff Senate Award questionnaires were reviewed. The top 3 in both categories were then voted on by Staff members. Recipients of the Staff Professional Excellence Award and the Staff Senate Service Award were chosen. The recipient's names will be given to Erin Brickley to add to the graduation program, and to Mitzi Reano to process the award checks to be given out at graduation. Senator Parsons will get a quote for the plaques. The recipient's names will be revealed at graduation.