

Arkansas Tech University Ozark Campus

Faculty Senate AGENDA

Location: HSW 137 (Conference Room)

Date: 10/14/2019

Members: Clinton Hall, BST, Chair; Bobby Sewell, AST, Vice-Chair,; Cristina Blanco, GEN ED, Secretary; Nina Pope, Allied Health;

Marcus Smith, ATCC; Sheila Jacobs, CAO

Time: 3:00 p.m.

- I. Call to order
- II. Roll call
- III. Approval of minutes from last meeting
- IV. Open issues
- V. New business

President's Communication Committee Report: Bobby Sewell

Russellville Faculty Senate Representative Report: Jessica Pipkins

Insurance questions-Clinton Hall

VI. Adjournment