

Arkansas Tech University Ozark Campus

Faculty Senate AGENDA

Location: HSW 137 (Conference Room)

Date: 01/09/2020

Members: Clinton Hall, BST, Chair; Bobby Sewell, AST, Vice-Chair,; Cristina Blanco, GEN ED, Secretary; Nina Pope, Allied Health;

Jessica Pipkins, ADULT ED; Marcus Smith, ATCC;

Sheila Jacobs, CAO **Time**: 11:00 a.m.

- I. Call to order
- II. Roll call
- III. Approval of minutes from last meeting
- IV. Open issues/Committee Reports

President's Communication Committee Report: Bobby Sewell

Russellville Faculty Senate Representative Report: Jessica Pipkins, Nina Pope

Handicap/Accessibility Issues

Fall Break Scheduling

V. New business

Professional Development

Faculty Excellence Awards

HLC Visit

- VI. Next Meeting-February
- VII. Adjournment