

Arkansas Tech University Ozark Campus

Faculty Senate AGENDA

Location: HSW 137 (Conference Room) Date: 03/09/2020 Members: Clinton Hall, BST, Chair; Bobby Sewell, AST, Vice-Chair,; Cristina Blanco, GEN ED, Secretary; Nina Pope, Allied Health; Jessica Pipkins, ADULT ED; Marcus Smith, ATCC; Sheila Jacobs, CAO Time: 3:00 p.m.

- I. Call to order
- II. Roll call
- III. Approval of minutes from last meeting
- IV. Open issues/Committee Reports

President's Communication Committee Report: Bobby Sewell

Russellville Faculty Senate Representative Report: Jessica Pipkins, Nina Pope

V. New business

Mitzi Reano-	Earth Day 2020, Wednesday, April 22
Laury Fiorello-	2020-2021 Budget, Insurance Updates
Sheila Jacobs-	Faculty handbook-handbook committee
	Online training this summer
	Evaluation policy/procedures, adjunct evals
	Updating reumes/transcripts -relation to HLC
Faculty Excellence Award Nominations	
Faculty Senate-Staff Luncheon (Appreciation)	

VI. Next Meeting-April 13Adjournment