Our Staff 

 kristy davis

Kristy Davis
Assoc. Dean for Student Wellness/Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: kdavis51@atu.edu

 

robin koontz

Robin Koontz
Nurse Practitioner
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: rkoontz@atu.edu

 

cori poole

Cori Poore
Registered Nurse
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: cpoore1@atu.edu

 

 hood

Julie Hood Knotts
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: jhood@atu.edu

 

Kyle Wewers

Kyle Wewers
Nurse Practitioner
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: kwewers2@atu.edu

  

 brandye-bisek.jpg

Brandye Bisek
Director of Health Service
Nurse Practitioner
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: bbisek@atu.edu

 

heather stout

Heather Stout
Registered Nurse
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: hstout1@atu.edu 

  

COUNSELING STAFF 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Josh Root

Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: jroot4@atu.edu

 

Nikki Templeton

Nikki Templeton
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: nearles@atu.edu

 taylor

Janis Taylor
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: jtaylor78@atu.edu

  

 craig witcher

Craig Witcher
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: cwitcher@atu.edu

  

 ​