Our Staff 

 kristy davis

Kristy Davis, LPC
Assoc. Dean for Student Wellness/Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: kdavis51@atu.edu

 hood

Julie Hood Knotts
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: jhood@atu.edu

 brandye-bisek.jpg

Brandye Bisek, APRN
Director of Health Services
Nurse Practitioner
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: bbisek@atu.edu

robin koontz

Robin Joslin, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: rkoontz@atu.edu 

Kyle Wewers 

Kyle Wewers, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: kwewers2@atu.edu 

heather stout 

Heather Stout, RN
Registered Nurse
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: hstout1@atu.edu 

cori poole 

Cori Hinson, RN
Registered Nurse
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: cpoore1@atu.edu 

 

 

 

 

COUNSELING STAFF 

   Nikki Templeton

Nikki Templeton, LPC
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: nearles@atu.edu

 

 

 

 

 taylor

Janis Taylor, LPC
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Emailjtaylor78@atu.edu

 craig witcher

Craig Witcher, LPC
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Emailcwitcher@atu.edu

 josh root

 Josh Root, LAC
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: jroot4@atu.edu

 Leann Watson

Leann Watson, LPC
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610 
Email: lwatson12@atu.edu