Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Rockie Pederson
Head of Department & Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 110

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4900
rpederson@atu.edu 


Dustin Dunnick
Associate Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 106

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4910
ddunnick@atu.edu


Dr. Shelia Jackson
Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 118

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4903
sjackson@atu.edu 


Pete Kelly
Senior Instructor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 101

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4904
pkelly@atu.edu 


Dr. Randy Kirkpatrick
Assistant Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 117

(479) 964-0582 Ext. 4906
wkirkpatrick@atu.edu 


Dr. Gina Kraft
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education Program Director of M.S. Strength and Conditioning Studies

Hull Building 108

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4902
gkraft@atu.edu 


Troy Norton
Senior Instructor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 104

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4907
tnorton@atu.edu 


Dr. John O'Connor
Associate Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 103

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4906
joconnor1@atu.edu 


Dr. Brett Stone
Associate Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 109

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4908
bstone10@atu.edu


Dr. Mike Waller
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education

Hull Building 107

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4909
mwaller3@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Cathryn Bass
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 100

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4901
cbass4@atu.edu 


Lisa Crider
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 137

(479) 964-0583
lcrider2@atu.edu 


Barbara Jackson
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 137

(479) 964-0583
bjackson24@atu.edu 


Tena Ragsdale
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 100

(479) 968-6713
tragsdale@atu.edu 


Denise Sery
Adjunct Instructor

Hulll Building 100

(479) 968-0344
dsery@atu.edu 


Sarah Kremers
Adjunct Instructor

Hulll Building 100

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4901
skremers3@atu.edu 


 

 

Coaches

Luke Calcatera
HPE Instructor / Head Coach Men's Golf

Tucker Coliseum

(479) 857-9824
lcalcatera@atu.edu 


David Dawson
HPE Instructor / Head Coach Baseball

Multi Sports Complex

(479) 968-0648
ddawson3@atu.edu 


Brock Hime
HPE Instructor /Cross Country Coach

Tucker Coliseum

(479) 968-0285
bhime@atu.edu  


Mark Downey
HPE Instructor/Head Coach Men's Basketball

Tucker Coliseum

(479) 964-3263
mdowney@atu.edu  


Tommy Crayton
HPE Instructor / Assistant Coach Football

Hull Building 226

(479) 968-0282
 fcrayton@atu.edu 


Dave Wilbers
HPE Instructor / Head Coach Women's Basketball

Tucker Coliseum

(479) 968-0285
dwilbers@atu.edu 


 

 

Athletic Trainer

Jim McSweeney
HPE Instructor / Assistant Athletic Trainer

Hull Building 128

(479) 968-0642
jmcsweeney@atu.edu  


 

 

STAFF

Teresa Lutz
Administrative Specialist I 

Hull Building 100

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 4901
tlutz@atu.edu