Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Rockie Pederson
Head of Department & Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 110

(479) 968-0323
rpederson@atu.edu 


Dr. Shelia Jackson
Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 118

(479) 498-6095
sjackson@atu.edu 


Pete Kelly
Senior Instructor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 101

(479) 880-4173
pkelly@atu.edu 


Dr. Randy Kirkpatrick
Assistant Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 117

(479) 498-6094
wkirkpatrick@atu.edu 


Dr. Gina Kraft
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education Program Director of M.S. Strength and Conditioning Studies

Hull Building 108

(479) 968-0431
gkraft@atu.edu 


Troy Norton
Senior Instructor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 104

(479) 968-0428
tnorton@atu.edu 


Dr. John O'Connor
Associate Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 103

(479) 968-0427
joconnor1@atu.edu 


Dr. Brett Stone
Visiting Professor of Health & Physical Education

Hull Building 109

(479) 968-0430
bstone10@atu.edu


Dr. Mike Waller
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education

Hull Building 107

(479) 964-0526
mwaller3@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Cathryn Bass
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 137

(479) 968-0433
cbass4@atu.edu 


Stanislava Harvanova
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 137

(479) 968-0433
sharvanova@atu.edu 


Barbara Jackson
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 137

(479) 968-0433
bjackson24@atu.edu 


Tena Ragsdale
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 100

(479) 968-6713
tragsdale@atu.edu 


Denise Sery
Adjunct Instructor

Hulll Building 100

(479) 968-0344
dsery@atu.edu 


Corbyn Arnold
Adjunct Instructor

Hull Building 137

(479) 968-0433
carnold6@atu.edu 


 

 

Coaches

Luke Calcatera
HPE Instructor / Head Coach Men's Golf

Tucker Coliseum

(479) 857-9824
lcalcatera@atu.edu 


Abby Davis
HPE Instructor / Head Coach Women's Tennis

Chartwell's Women's Sports Complex

(479) 498-6071
adavis@atu.edu 


David Dawson
HPE Instructor / Head Coach Baseball

Stroupe Building

(479) 968-0648
ddawson3@atu.edu 


Robert Grieve
HPE Instructor /Assistant Coach Women's basketball

Tucker Coliseum

(479) 968-0285
rgrieve@atu.edu 


Chad Kline
HPE Instructor/Head Coach Men's Basketball

Hull Building 214

(479) 964-3209
batterberry@atu.edu 


Tommy Crayton
HPE Instructor / Assistant Coach Football

Hull Building 226

(479) 968-0282
 


Dave Wilbers
HPE Instructor / Head Coach Women's Basketball

Tucker Coliseum

(479) 968-0285
dwilbers@atu.edu


 

 

Athletic Trainer

Jim McSweeney
HPE Instructor / Assistant Athletic Trainer

Hull Building 128

(479) 968-0642
jmcsweeney@atu.edu  


 

 

STAFF

Teresa Lutz
Administrative Specialist I 

Hull Building 100

(479) 968-0344 
tlutz@atu.edu