Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Lee Cabell
Head of Department & Associate Professor of Health & Physical Education
Hull Building 110 (479) 968-0323
lcabell@atu.edu
Dr. Shelia Jackson
Professor of Health & Physical Education
Hull Building 118 (479) 498-6095
sjackson@atu.edu
Pete Kelly
Visiting Instructor of Health & Physical Education
Hull Building 101 (479) 880-4173
pkelly@atu.edu
Dr. Deepesh Khanna
Assistant Professor of Health & Physical Education
Hull Building 106 (479) 968-0429
dkhanna@atu.edu
Dr. Randy Kirkpatrick
Assistant Professor of Health & Physical Education
Hull Building 117 (479) 498-6094
wkirkpatrick@atu.edu
Dr. Gina Kraft
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education Program Director of M.S. Strength and Conditioning Studies
Hull Building 108 (479) 968-0431
gkraft@atu.edu
Troy Norton
Visiting Instructor of Health & Physical Education
Hull Building 104 (479) 968-0428
tnorton@atu.edu
Dr. John O'Connor
Associate Professor of Health & Physical Education
Hull Building 103 (479) 968-0427
joconnor1@atu.edu
Dr. Rockie Pederson
Professor of Health & Physical Education
Hull Building 109 (479) 968-0430
rpederson@atu.edu
Dr. Mike Waller
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education
Hull Building 107 (479) 964-0526
mwaller3@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Cathryn Bass
Adjunct Instructor
Hull Building 137 (479) 968-0433
cbass4@atu.edu
Laura Fricano
Adjunct Instructor
Hull Building 137 (479) 968-0433
lfricano@atu.edu.
Dr. Shellie Hanna
Associate Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
Crabaugh Hall
102
(479) 880-2253
shanna@atu.edu
Barbara Jackson
Adjunct Instructor
Hull Building 137 (479) 968-0433
bjackson24@atu.edu
Jamie McDougal
Adjunct Instructor
Hull Building 137 (479) 968-0433
jmcdougal2@atu.edu
Tena Ragsdale
Adjunct Instructor
Hull Building 100 (479) 968-6713
tragsdale@atu.edu
Denise Sery
Adjunct Instructor
Hulll Building 100 (479) 968-0344
dsery@atu.edu
Diane Walters
Adjunct Instructor 
Hull Building 137 (479) 968-0433
dwalters@atu.edu

 Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Teresa Lutz
Administrative Specialist I
Hull Building 100 (479) 968-0344
tlutz@atu.edu

Coaches

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Luke Calcatera
HPE Instructor / Head Coach
Men's Golf
Tucker Coliseum 479) 857-9824
lcalcatera@atu.edu
Abby Davis
HPE Instructor / Head Coach
Women's Tennis
Chartwell's Women's Sports Complex (479) 498-6071
adavis@atu.edu
David Dawson
HPE Instructor / Head Coach
Baseball
Stroupe Building (479) 968-0648
ddawson3@atu.edu
Chad Kline
HPE Instructor/Head Coach
Men's Basketball
Tucker Coliseum (479) 968-0365
ckline1@atu.edu
Raymond Monica
HPE Instructor / Head Coach
Football
Hull Building 214 (479) 964-3209
lmonica1@atu.edu
Georgeio Milam
HPE Instructor / Assistant Coach
Football
Hull Building 226 (479) 968-0282
gmilam2@atu.edu
Dave Wilbers
HPE Instructor / Head Coach
Women's Basketball
Tucker Coliseum (479) 968-0285
dwilbers@atu.edu

Athletic Trainer

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Jim McSweeney
HPE Instructor / Assistant Athletic Trainer
Hull Building 128 (479) 968-0642
jmcsweeney@atu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Madeline Dow
Graduate Assistant
Hull Building 119 (479) 968-0344
mdow@atu.edu
Jesse Godfrey
Graduate Assistant
Hull Building 119 (479) 968-0344
jgodfrey6@atu.edu
Hannah Macke
Graduate Assistant
Hull Building 100 (479) 968-0344
hmacke@atu.edu
Bradley Malone
Graduate Assistant
Hull Building 100 (479) 968-0344
bmalone2@atu.edu
Ryan Young
Graduate Assistant
Hull Building 100 (479) 968-0344
ryoung21@atu.edu