Contact Us  

Green and Gold Cupboard
1019 North Arkansas Avenue
Russellville, AR 72801
GGC@ATU.EDU 

Chair

Dr. Jan Jenkins
(479) 968-0456
ejenkins@atu.edu 

Board Members

Dr. Jamie Earls
(479) 880-4046
jearls@atu.edu  

Dr. Emily Hoffman
(479) 880-4046
ehoffman1@atu.edu 

Angela Black
479-964-0558
ablack9@atu.edu 

Lindelle Fraser
(479) 968-0238
lfraser@atu.edu 

Liz Underwood
479-964-0583 x2106
sunderwood4@atu.edu