Faculty & Staff 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Hanna Norton
Dean, College of eTech
RPL 321 (479) 880-4189
hnorton@atu.edu
Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Chair, Departmentof Professional Studies 
Online Learning Center (479) 964-3637
jaulgur@atu.edu
Dr. Tennille Lasker-Scott
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies
Online Learning Center (479) 356-6247
tlaskerscott@atu.edu
Dr. Jeremy Schwehm
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies
Online Learning Center (479) 356-2095
jschwehm@atu.edu 
Annette Stuckey
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies 
Online Learning Center (479) 356-6246
astuckey@atu.edu 
Jennifer Saxton
Instructor of Professional Studies 
Online Learning Center (479) 356-6224
jsaxton@atu.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Brian Faulkner
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies (501) 970-3605
bfaulkner1@atu.edu
Dr. Scott Frasard
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies (801) 232-5445
sfrasard@atu.edu
Lori Bauer
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies  (479) 353-2520
lbauer@atu.edu 
Dr. Susie Kuilan
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies   (479) 426-6099
skuilan@atu.edu
Dr. Michael Powers
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies   (303) 880-5994
mpowers2@atu.edu  
Dr. Frederick Prasuhn
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies   (706) 970-3605
fprahsun@atu.ed
Heather Rincon
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies   (479) 632-1598
hcrane@atu.edu 

Dr. Adrienne Robinson
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies (501) 960-8365
arobinson33@atu.edu
Dr. Matt Stephen
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies (479) 280-1385
mstephen@atu.edu 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Rebecca Baker
Administrative Specialist III
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0541
rbaker@atu.edu
Lisa Cohoon Clark
Director of Online Partnerships and Military Outreach 
Online Learning Center (479) 356-2037
lclark21@atu.edu  
Weiwei Ji
Instructional Designer
RPL 224 (479) 964-0583 ext. 1022
wji@atu.edu
Jennifer Lackie
Administrative Specialist III
RPL 326 (479) 964-0583 ext. 1015
jlackie@atu.edu
Dr. Mark Mitchell
Instructional Designer
RPL 222 (479) 964-0583 ext. 1018
mmitchell14@atu.edu
Laura Palmer
Administrative Specialist I
Online Learning Center (479) 968-0318
lpalmer9@atu.edu
Sarah Beth Phillips
Academic Counselor 
Online Learning Center (479) 964-3638
sphillips5@atu.edu 
Julia Pope
Academic Counselor
Online Learning Center (479) 356-6248
jpope@atu.edu 
Miranda Senn
Academic Counselor 
Online Learning Center (479) 964-3212
msenn@atu.edu  
Ken Teutsch
Multimedia Coordinator
RPL 323 (479) 964-0583 ext. 1006
kteutsch@atu.edu