FACULTY & STAFF

FACULTY

 

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Interim Dean, College of eTech
Chair, Departmentof Professional Studies

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2601
jaulgur@atu.edu  


Dr. Tennille Lasker-Scott
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2614
tlaskerscott@atu.edu  


Jennifer Saxton
Instructor of Professional Studies

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2602
jsaxton@atu.edu  


Dr. Jeremy Schwehm
Associate Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2603
jschwehm@atu.edu  


Annette Stuckey
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2605
astuckey@atu.edu  


 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Dr. Ingrid Nicole Bynes
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318 
lbynes@atu.edu  


Dr. Valerie Couture
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318 
vcouture@atu.edu 


Joshua Eaton
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318 
jeaton6@atu.edu  


Dr. Scott Frasard
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318
sfrasard@atu.edu 


Dr. Kemi Elufiede
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318
oelufiede@atu.edu 


Dr. Lauren Murray-Lemon
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318
lmurraylemon@atu.edu 


Dr. Michael Powers
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318
mpowers2@atu.edu 


Dr. Adrienne Robinson
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318
arobinson33@atu.edu 


Dr. Patti Williams
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies

Professional Studies

(479) 968-0318
pwilliams17@atu.edu 


 

STAFF

 

Rebecca Baker
Administrative Specialist III

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2622
rbaker@atu.edu 


Lisa Cohoon Clark
Director of Online Partnerships and Military Outreach 

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2620
lclark21@atu.edu   


Weiwei Ji
Instructional Designer 

RPL 224

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 1022 
wji@atu.edu  


Jennifer Lackie
Administrative Specialist III 

RPL 326

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 1015 
jlackie@atu.edu  


Dr. Mark Mitchell
Instructional Designer 

RPL 222

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 1018 
mmitchell14@atu.edu  


Sarah Beth Phillips
Academic Counselor  

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2608 
sphillips5@atu.edu  


Julia Pope
Academic Counselor 

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2604 
jpope@atu.edu  


Miranda Senn
Academic Counselor  

Online Learning Center

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 2607 
msenn@atu.edu   


Ken Teutsch
Multimedia Coordinator 

RPL 323

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 1006 
kteutsch@atu.edu