Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
     

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Interim Dean, College of eTech
Chair, Departmentof Professional Studies 

Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2601
jaulgur@atu.edu
Dr. Tennille Lasker-Scott
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2614
tlaskerscott@atu.edu
Jennifer Saxton
Instructor of Professional Studies 
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2602
jsaxton@atu.edu 
Dr. Jeremy Schwehm
Associate Professor
Department of Professional Studies
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2603
jschwehm@atu.edu 
Annette Stuckey
Assistant Professor
Department of Professional Studies 
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2605
astuckey@atu.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Valerie Couture
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies   (479) 968-0318
vcouture@atu.edu 
Joshua Eaton
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies (479) 968-0318
jeaton6@atu.edu
Dr. Scott Frasard
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies (479) 968-0318
sfrasard@atu.edu
Dr. Beth Giroir
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies (479) 968-0318
bgiroir@atu.edu
Danielle Housenick
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies (479) 968-0318
dhousenick@atu.edu
Dr. Susie Kuilan
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies   (479) 968-0318
skuilan@atu.edu
Brenda Maddox
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies (479) 968-0318
bmaddox1@atu.edu
Dr. Michael Powers
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies   (479) 968-0318
mpowers2@atu.edu  
Dr. Frederick Prasuhn
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies   (479) 968-0318
fprahsun@atu.ed
Dr. Adrienne Robinson
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies (479) 968-0318
arobinson33@atu.edu
Colton Strawser
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies 
Professional Studies (479) 968-0318
cstrawser@atu.edu 
Dr. Patti Williams
Visiting Lecturer of Professional Studies
Professional Studies (479) 968-0318
pwilliams17@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Rebecca Baker
Administrative Specialist III
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2622
rbaker@atu.edu
Lisa Cohoon Clark
Director of Online Partnerships and Military Outreach 
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2620
lclark21@atu.edu  
Weiwei Ji
Instructional Designer
RPL 224 (479) 964-0583 Ext. 1022
wji@atu.edu
Dr. Renee Kosor
Administrative Specialist II
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583 Ext. 2611
rkosor@atu.edu
Jennifer Lackie
Administrative Specialist III
RPL 326 (479) 964-0583 Ext. 1015
jlackie@atu.edu
Dr. Mark Mitchell
Instructional Designer
RPL 222 (479) 964-0583 Ext. 1018
mmitchell14@atu.edu
Sarah Beth Phillips
Academic Counselor 
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2608
sphillips5@atu.edu 
Julia Pope
Academic Counselor
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2604
jpope@atu.edu 
Miranda Senn
Academic Counselor 
Online Learning Center (479) 964-0583  Ext. 2607
msenn@atu.edu  
Ken Teutsch
Multimedia Coordinator
RPL 323 (479) 964-0583 Ext. 1006
kteutsch@atu.edu