Contact Us

General Information Inquiries: Email online@atu.edu

For Program Specific Information :

 

 

Associates Degrees

 

Associate of Science (Pre-K)
Dr. Timothy Leggett
Email: tleggett@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)968-0425

Associate of Applied Science
Logistics Management

Ms. Heather Nelson
Email: hnelson1@atu.edu
(479) 508-3367

Associate of Applied Science
Law Enforcement

Mr. Chris Rambo
Email: crambo2@atu.edu
(479) 667-2117

Associate of Arts
General Education

Dr. Wayne Powell
Email: wpowell4@atu.edu
(479) 968-0274

Associate of Banking Science
Ms. Charlotte Coats
Email: ccoats@atu.edu
(479) 508-3364

Associate of Business Technology
Ms. Debra Wofford
Email: dwofford@atu.edu
(479) 508-3331

 

Bachelors Degrees

Bachelor of Professional Studies &
Bachelor of Applied Sciences Degrees

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Email: jaulgur@atu.edu
(479) 968-0318

Bachelor of Arts
History

Dr. David Blanks
Email: dblanks@atu.edu
(479) 968-0265

Bachelor of Science
RN to BSN
Ms. Sarah Hottinger
Email: shottinger3@atu.edu
(479) 498-2832 

Bachelor of Science
Business Administration

Ms. Katie Hook
Email: khook2@atu.edu
(479) 968-0233

Bachelor of Science
Emergency Administration and Management
Dr. Sandra Smith
Email: ssmith107@atu.edu
(479)498-6039

Bachelor of Science
Criminal Justice & Criminology
Ms. Jenny Hoover
Email: jhoover@atu.edu
(479) 968-0305

 

Masters Degrees

 

Master of  Education
Educational Leadership
Dr. Linda Bean
Email: lbean@atu.edu
(479) 880-4401

Master of Arts
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages
Dr. Carl Brucker
Email: cbrucker@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0484

Master of Education
Library Media &
Special Education
Dr. Tim Carter
Email: tcarter@atu.edu
(479) 968-0420 

Master of Science
College Student Personnel
Dr. Alaric Williams
Email: awilliams86@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 880-4047

Master of Science
Emergency Management & Homeland Security
Ms. Lyndsay Simpson
Email: lsimpson@atu.edu
(479) 356-2092

Master of Science
Nursing Administration & Emergency Management
Dr. Jennifer Helms
Email: jhelms@atu.edu
(479) 498-6018

Master of Business Administration
Dr. Peng Huang
Rothwell Hall 416
(479) 968-0688
phuang3@atu.edu 

Master of Science Degree
Health Informatics
Dr. Melinda Wilkins
Email: mwilkins@atu.edu 
Phone: (479) 968-0441


Doctorate Degrees


Doctor of Education &
Specialist in Education
Dr. John Freeman
Email: jfreeman44@atu.edu
(479) 964-3236

 

For Technical Support

For Email, Blackboard and technical support: campussupport@atu.edu 

For Disability Services:

Disabilities Office:
TTY Services: (479) 964-3290
Phone: (479) 968-0302
https://www.atu.edu/disabilities/index.php