Contact Us

General Information Inquiries: Email online@atu.edu

For Program Specific Information :

 

Associates Degrees

 
Associate of Science (Pre-K)

Dr. Timothy Leggett
Email: tleggett@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)968-0425

Associate of Applied Science
Logistics Management

Ms. Heather Nelson
Email: hnelson1@atu.edu
(479) 508-3367

Associate of Applied Science
Law Enforcement

Mr. Chris Rambo
Email: crambo2@atu.edu
(479) 667-2117

Associate of Arts
General Education

Dr. Jeff Woods
Email: jwoods@atu.edu
(479) 968-0274

Bachelors Degrees

Bachelor of Professional Studies &
Bachelor of Applied Sciences Degrees

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Email: jaulgur@atu.edu
Phone: (479)964-3637

Bachelor of Arts
History

Dr. David Blanks
Email: dblanks@atu.edu
(479) 968-0265

Bachelor of Science
RN to BSN
Ms. Sarah Hottinger
Email: shottinger@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 498-2832 

Bachelor of Science
Business Administration

Dr. Stephen Jones
Email: sjones@atu.edu
(479) 968-0233

Bachelor of Science
Emergency Administration and Management

Dr. Sandra Smith
Email: ssmith107@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)498-6039

Masters Degrees

 

Master of  Education
Educational Leadership
Dr. Linda Bean
Email: lbean@atu.edu
(479) 880-4401

Master of Arts
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages
Dr. Carl Brucker
Email: cbrucker@atu.edu
Phone: (479) 968-0484

Master of Education
Library Media &
Special Education
Dr. Tim Carter
Email: tcarter@atu.edu
(479) 968-0420

 

Master of Science
College Student Personnel
Dr. Christopher Giroir
Email: cgiroir@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)880-4047

Master of Science
Emergency Management & Homeland Security
Dr. Caroline Hackerott
Email: chackerott@atu.edu
(479) 880-4192

Master of Science
Nursing Administration & Emergency Management
Dr. Jennifer Helms
Email: jhelms@atu.edu
(479) 498-6018

Master of Science
Business Administration
Dr. Stephen Jones
Email: sjones@atu.edu
(479) 968-0233

Master of Science Degree
Health Informatics

Dr. Melinda Wilkins
Email: mwilkins@atu.edu 
Phone: (479) 968-0441


Doctorate Degrees


Doctor of Education &
Specialist in Education
Dr. John Freeman
Email: jfreeman44@atu.edu
(479) 964-3236

 

For Technical Support

For Email, Blackboard and technical support: campussupport@atu.edu 

For Disability Services:

Disabilities Office:
TTY Services: (479) 964-3290
Phone: (479) 968-0302
https://www.atu.edu/disabilities/index.php