FACULTY & STAFF

 

Dr. Sandy Smith
Department Head and Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 201c

(479) 498-6039
ssmith107@atu.edu 


Dr. Beth Gray
Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 201d

(479) 968-0698
egray3@atu.edu 


Dr. Jamie Stacy
Associate Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 201b

(479) 880-4046
jstacy4@atu.edu 


Dr. Rejina Manandhar
Associate Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 107A

(479) 356-2014
rmanandhar@atu.edu 


Dr. Ekong Peters
Associate Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 107F

(479) 356-2159
epeters@atu.edu 


Dr. Bethany Swindell
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 201a

(479) 356-2092
bswindell@atu.edu 


Stephanie Swatzel
Administrative Specialist III

Dean Hall 201

(479) 356-2092
sswatzel1@atu.edu