FACULTY & STAFF

FACULTY

 

Dr. Sandy Smith
Head, Department of Emergency Management and Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 110

(479) 498-6039
ssmith107@atu.edu 


Dr. Beth Gray
Associate Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 107D

(479) 968-0698
egray3@atu.edu 


Dr. Jamie Stacy
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 107C

(479) 880-4046
jstacy4@atu.edu 


Dr. Rejina Manandhar
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 107A

(479) 356-2014
rmanandhar@atu.edu 


Dr. Ekong Peters
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 107F

(479) 356-2159
epeters@atu.edu 


Prof. Bethany Swindell
 Instructor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 107E

(479) 356-2092
bswindell@atu.edu 


Prof. Christopher Sheach
Visiting Instructor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 107B

(479) 356-2092
csheach@atu.edu


 

 

STAFF

Lyndsay Simpson
Administrative Specialist

Dean 110

(479) 356-2092
lsimpson@atu.edu