CONTACT US

Departmental Contact Information

Curriculum & Instruction

Lydia Headshot
Ms. Lydia Rogers
Crabaugh Hall 204
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 2552
Email: lrogers10@atu.edu

Licensure Support Services 

Profile
Ms. Teresa Auprey
Crabaugh Hall 308
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 2351
Email: tauprey@atu.edu

Health & Physical Education

Teresa Lutz Headshot
Ms. Teresa Lutz
Hull Building 100
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 4901
Email: tlutz@atu.edu 

Teacher Education Student Services

Ms. Lisa Gibson
Crabaugh Hall 109
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 2581
Email: lgibson7@atu.edu 

College Student Personnel

Lynn Pollack Headshot
Ms. Lynn Pollack
Tomlinson Hall 109
Phone: (479) 964-3251
Email: lpollack@atu.edu

Center for Leadership & Learning

Ms. Morgan Dunn
CLL Building
Phone: 
Email: mdunn5@atu.edu 

                                                                      Administrative Team


 

Office of the Dean

Desiree Headshot
Ms. Desiree Wait
Crabaugh Hall 214
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 2592
Email: dwait@atu.edu 

View Interactive Campus Map