CONTACT US

Departmental Contact Information

Curriculum & Instruction

Lydia Headshot
Ms. Lydia Rogers
Crabaugh Hall 204
Phone: (479) 968-0291
Email: lrogers10@atu.edu

Licensure Support Services 

Teresa Auprey Headshot
Ms. Teresa Auprey
Crabaugh Hall 308
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 2351
Email: tauprey@atu.edu

Health & Physical Education

Teresa Lutz Headshot
Ms. Teresa Lutz
Hull Building 100
Phone: (479) 968-0344
Email: tlutz@atu.edu 

Teacher Education Student Services
Ms. Laura Flake
Crabaugh Hall 109
Phone: (479) 968-0684
Email: lflake@atu.edu 

College Student Personnel

Lynn Pollack Headshot
Ms. Lynn Pollack
Tomlinson Hall 109
Phone: (479) 964-3251
Email: lpollack@atu.edu

Center for Leadership & Learning

Lisa Sturdivant headshot
Ms. Lisa Sturdivant
CLL Annex
Phone: (479) 964-0583 ext. 3212
Email: lsturdivant@atu.edu

                                                                      Administrative Team


 

Office of the Dean

Desiree Headshot
Ms. Desiree Wait
Crabaugh Hall 214
Phone: (479) 964-3217
Email: dwait@atu.edu 

View Interactive Campus Map