Graduate Assistants 2017-18 

 Valerie Benson  Sarah Brownlee  Baylee Linker

Valerie Benson
Crabaugh Hall 122
vbenson@atu.edu

Sara Brownlee
Crabaugh Hall 122
sbrownlee@atu.edu
Baylee Linker
Crabaugh Hall 122
blinker2@atu.edu
 Paige Pearce  Daniel Romo  Nikki Stone
Paige Pearce
Crabaugh Hall 122
kpearce1@atu.edu
Daniel Romo
Crabaugh Hall 122
dromo@atu.edu
Nikki Stone
Crabaugh Hall 122
vstone4@atu.edu
 Jessie Van Es  Kristen Merritt  Laura Wohlford
Jessie Van Es
Crabaugh Hall 122
svanes@atu.edu
Kristen Merritt
Crabaugh Hall 122
kmerritt3@atu.edu
Laura Wohlford
Crabaugh Hall 122
lwohlford@atu.edu