Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Alaric Williams
Head and Associate Professor of College Student Personnel/Head, Center for Leadership and Learning

Tomlinson Hall 108

(479) 880-4047
awilliams86@atu.edu 


Dr. Christine Austin
Professor of College Student Personnel
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness

Rothwell Hall 454

(479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu 


Dr. Rene Couture
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel

Tomlinson Hall 105

(479) 356-2007
rcouture@atu.edu 


Mrs. Linda Hensen-Jackson
Senior Instructor of College Student Personnel/ TECH 1001  and CSP 1013 Program Coordinator

Tomlinson Hall 104

(479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu 


Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of College Student Personnel

Tomlinson Hall 106

(479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Dr. Tara M. Hart
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel

Online

(479) 964-3251
thart5@atu.edu 


Dr. Ryan Van Dusen
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel

Online

(479) 964-3251
rvandusen@atu.edu 


Dr. Sarah Gordon
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership/Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel 

Online

(479) 964-3251
sgordon6@atu.edu 


 

 

STAFF

 

Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist II

Tomlinson Hall 109

(479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu 


 

 

Graduate Assistants

 

Madria Bagby

Tomlinson Hall 122A


Joellen Dettra

Tomlinson Hall 107


Carson Ayers

Tomlinson Hall 122A