Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Alaric Williams
Interim Department Head and Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 126 (479) 880-4047
awilliams86@atu.edu
Dr. Christopher Giroir
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate College and
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Tomlinson Hall 113 (479) 968-0398
cgiroir@atu.edu
Dr. Christine Austin
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness 
Rothwell Hall 454 (479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu
Dr. Rene Couture
Assistant Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 128 (479) 356-2007
rcouture@atu.edu
Linda Hensen-Jackson
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel TECH 1001 Program Coordinator
Crabaugh Hall 123 (479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu
Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 131 (479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Joe Gilgour
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
jgilgour@atu.edu
Dr. Ryan Van Dusen
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
rvandusen@atu.edu
Dr. Mary Beth Williams
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel 
Online

(479) 964-3251
mwilliams114@atu.edu

 Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist
Crabaugh Hall 109 (479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name/Title Office Email
Valerie Benson Crabaugh Hall 122 vbenson@atu.edu
Sara Brownlee Crabaugh Hall 122 sreed@atu.edu
Baylee Linker Crabaugh Hall 122 blinker2@atu.edu
Kristen Merritt Crabaugh Hall 122 kmerritt3@atu.edu
Daniel Romo Crabaugh Hall 122 dromo@atu.edu
Nikki Stone Crabaugh Hall 122 vstone4@atu.edu
Jessie Van Es Crabaugh Hall 122 svanes@atu.edu