Faculty & Staff 

FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Alaric Williams
Interim Department Head and Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 123 (479) 880-4047
awilliams86@atu.edu
Dr. Christine Austin
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness 
Rothwell Hall 454 (479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu
Dr. Rene Couture
Associate Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 128 (479) 356-2007
rcouture@atu.edu
Dr. Tara M. Hart
Visiting Assistant Professor of College Student Personnel

Crabaugh Hall126

(479) 964-0862
thart5@atu.edu

Linda Hensen-Jackson
Visiting Instructor of College Student Personnel TECH 1001 Program Coordinator
Tomlinson Hall
104
(479) 964-3288
lhjackson@atu.edu
Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of College Student Personnel
Crabaugh Hall 131 (479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Joe Gilgour
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
jgilgour@atu.edu
Dr. Ryan Van Dusen
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel
Online (479) 964-3251
rvandusen@atu.edu
Dr. Mary Beth Williams
Visiting Lecturer of College Student Personnel 
Online (479) 964-3251
mwilliams114@atu.edu

 

STAFF

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist
Crabaugh Hall 124 (479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu

 

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS

Name/Title Office Email
Madria Bagby Crabaugh Hall 122 mbagby@atu.edu
Sara Brownlee Crabaugh Hall 122 sreed@atu.edu 
Mayra Hernandez Crabaugh Hall 122 mhernandez25@atu.edu 
Baylee Linker Crabaugh Hall 122 blinker2@atu.edu
Kristen Merritt Crabaugh Hall 122 kmerritt3@atu.edu
Cherish Miller Crabaugh Hall 122 cmiller29@atu.edu 
Jessie Van Es
Crabaugh Hall 122 svanes@atu.edu
Daniel Witlock Crabaugh Hall 122 dwitlock@atu.edu