Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Sarah Gordon
Interim Department Head and Associate Professor Student Affairs Administration 

Tomlinson Hall 108

(479) 964-3251
sgordon6@atu.edu 


Dr. Christine Austin
Professor of Student Affairs Administration
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness

Rothwell Hall 454

(479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu 


Dr. Rene Couture
Associate Professor of Student Affairs Administration
Student Affairs Administration Program Director

Tomlinson Hall 105

(479) 356-2007
rcouture@atu.edu 


Dr. Dana Tribble
Assistant Professor of Student Affairs Administration
TECH 1001 and CSP 1013 Program Coordinator

Tomlinson Hall 104

(479) 964-3288
dtribble3@atu.edu 


Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of Student Affairs Administration

Tomlinson Hall 106

(479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Dr. Tara M. Hart
Visiting Lecturer of Student Affairs Administration

Online

(479) 964-3251
thart5@atu.edu 


Dr. Ryan Van Dusen
Visiting Lecturer of Student Affairs Administration

Online

(479) 964-3251
rvandusen@atu.edu 


 

 

STAFF

 

Lynn Pollack
Administrative Specialist II

Tomlinson Hall 109

(479) 964-3251
lpollack@atu.edu 


 

 

Graduate Assistants

 

Amber Robinett

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
arobinett1@atu.edu


Hudson Anderson

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
handerson7@atu.edu


Joellen Dettra

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
jdettra@atu.edu


Cierra Collins

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
cgregory7@atu.edu


Brian Mallory

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
bmallory@atu.edu


Kaleb McMillon

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
kmcmillon@atu.edu


Alexis Wright

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
awright31@atu.edu