ATU Profiles

Name/TitleOfficePhone/Email
Dr. Steve Bounds
Professor of Educational Leadership
Lake Point Business Services (479) 964-0583 ext 3205
sbounds1@atu.edu
Dr. Pam Dixon
Associate Professor of School Counseling and Leadership
227 SR 333 (479) 968-0419
pdixon3@atu.edu
Dr. John Freeman
Professor of Educational Leadership/Interim Head, Center for Leadership and Learning/Director of the Ed.D. Program
Lake Point Business Services (479) 964-3236
jfreeman44@atu.edu
Dr. Sarah Gordon
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
Lake Point Business Services (479) 964-0583 ext 3208
sgordon6@atu.edu
Dr. Ellen Treadway
Associate Professor of Teaching, Learning, and Leadership
Lake Point Learning Center (479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu
Dr. Wayne Williams
Professor of Educational Leadership
Lake Point Business Services (479) 964-0583 ext 2907
wwilliams17@atu.edu