Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dean, College of Education
Director - Professor
CLL - 115 (479) 498-6022
mgunter@atu.edu
Linda Bean, Ed.D.  
Associate Dean, College of Education
Interim Department Head, CLL
 
CLL- 108
(479) 968-0424                        lbean@atu.edu 
Pam Dixon, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - 106 (479) 968-0419
pdixon3@atu.edu
Catherine Nichols, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
CLL Annex (479) 964-0583 Ext. 3210
cnichols14@atu.edu
John Freeman, Ph.D.
Professor-Director of Ed.D. Program
CLL Annex (479) 964-3236
jfreeman44@atu.edu
Ellen E. Treadway, Ph.D.
Director MTLL Program
CLL - 104 (479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu
Christopher Trombly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CLL - Annex (479) 964-0583 Ext. 3205
ctrombly@atu.edu

Terry Nichols, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor

CLL - 105

(479) 356-2149
tnichols5@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Glenna Howell
Administrative Specialist II
AASCD (479) 356-2125 ghowell@atu.edu
Brenda Spencer
Administrative Specialist I
CLL (479) 498-6022
bspencer2@atu.edu 
Lindsey Rylee
Administrative Specialist II
ACEL & LEAD 21 (479) 880-4390
lbradley5@atu.edu
Sandra Anderson
Administrative Specialist I
 CLL-Annex

 (479) 964-3236 or (479) 964- 0583 Ext. 3212
sanderson4@atu.edu 

Audrey Dickey
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2131
adickey3@atu.edu 
Kelsey Hubbard
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
khubbard6@atu.edu
Debra Charvat
Graduate Assistant
CLL-Annex
Leadership Tech Program
(479) 964-0583 ext. 3207
dcharvat@atu.edu 
Erika Carlson
Graduate Assistant
CLL-Annex (479) 964-3236
ecarlson1@atu.edu 
Christina Hunt
Graduate Assistant
CLL-Annex
(479) 964-3236
cbowman@atu.edu