Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Mary B. Gunter, Ed.D.
Chief of Staff & Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership Graduate College

Admin 211

(479) 968-0332
mgunter@atu.edu 


Linda Bean, Ed.D. 
Dean, College of Education, and Professor of Business, College of Education 

CRA-214

(479) 964-3217
lbean@atu.edu  


Alaric Williams, Ed.D.
Dept. Head & Associate Professor, College Student Personnel
Dept. Head, Center for Leadership & Learning

Tomlinson 108

(479) 964-3251
awilliams86@atu.edu


Steve Bounds, Ed.D.
Professor of Educational Leadership
Director, Ed.S. Program in School Leadership
Center for Leadership & Learning

CLL Annex-207

(479) 964-3236
sbounds1@atu.edu 


Pam Dixon, Ed.D.
Associate Professor - Director of School 
Counseling & Leadership Program
Center for Leadership & Learning

CLL - 106

(479) 968-0419
pdixon3@atu.edu 


John Freeman, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Leadership
Director, Ed.D. Program in School Leadership
Center for Leadership & Learning

CLL Annex-204

(479) 964-3236
jfreeman44@atu.edu 


Sarah Gordon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
Center for Leadership & Learning

CLL Annex-208

(479) 964-3236
sgordon6@atu.edu 


Dr. Bill Morelan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Director, M.Ed. Program in School Leadership
Director, LEAD 21
Center for Leadership & Learning

CLL - 103

(479) 356-2561
wmorelan@atu.edu


Ellen E. Treadway, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Director of MTLL/NTLProgram
Center for Leadership & Learning

CLL - 108

(479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu 


Wayne Williams, Ed.D.
Professor of Educational Leadership
Center for Leadership & Learning

CLL Annex-203

(479) 964-3236
wwilliams17@atu.edu 


 

 

STAFF

 

Glenna Howell
Administrative Specialist II

AASCD

(479) 356-2125 
ghowell@atu.edu  


Brenda Spencer
Administrative Specialist I

CLL-104 (Lead 21)

(479) 498-6022
(479) 880-4390
bspencer2@atu.edu 


Lisa Sturdivant
Administrative Specialist I

CLL-Annex

(479) 964-3236
lsturdivant@atu.edu