Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

 

Mary B. Gunter, Ed.D.
ATU Chief of Staff
Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership 

Admin 211

(479) 968-0332
mgunter@atu.edu 


Linda Bean, Ed.D. 
Dean, College of Education
COE Professor of Business

CRA-214

(479) 964-3217
lbean@atu.edu  


CLL Department Head
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
 
 

CLL- 115

(479) 964-0583 ext. 3208
sgordon6@atu.edu 


Steve Bounds, Ed.D.
Director, Ed.S. Program 
Professor of Educational Leadership

CLL- 104

(479) 964-0583 ext. 3205
sbounds1@atu.edu 


Pam Dixon, Ed.D.
Director, School Counseling & Leadership Program
Associate Professor

CLL - 106

(479) 968-0419
pdixon3@atu.edu 


John Freeman, Ph.D.
Director, Ed.D. Program 
Professor of Educational Leadership

CLL -105

(479) 964-0583 ext. 3211
jfreeman44@atu.edu 


Bill Morelan, Ph.D.
Director, M.Ed. Program (EDLD)
Director, LEAD 21 Program
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
 
 

CLL - 103

(479) 356-2561
wmorelan@atu.edu


Ellen E. Treadway, Ph.D.
Director, MTLL/NTL Program
Associate Professor
 

CLL - 108

(479) 880-4901
etreadway@atu.edu 


 

 

STAFF

 

Glenna Howell
Administrative Specialist II

AASCD, LEAD 21

(479) 356-2125 
ghowell@atu.edu  


Morgan Dunn
Administrative Specialist I

CLL

(479) 880-4390

mdunn5@atu.edu