Contact Us

 

 

Center for Leadership and Learning
227 State Road 333 South
Russellville, AR 72802
Phone: (479) 498-6022
Fax: (479) 498-6075
Email: cll@atu.edu

View Interactive Campus Map

Directions to the Center for Leadership and Learning

If you need any information about our programs, please contact us at any time by e-mail, phone or in person. We will be happy to assist you. Our offices are located approximately 7 miles from the ATU Main Campus.

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
     
Glenna Howell
Administrative Specialist II             
AASCD
ACEL
(479) 356-2125
ghowell@atu.edu
Brenda Spencer
Administrative Specialist I
CLL-104
LEAD 21 
(479) 498-6022
bspencer2@atu.edu 

Lisa Sturdivant
Administrative Specialist I

CLL-Annex (479) 964-3236
lsturdivant@atu.edu
McKenzie Martin
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
mmartin37@atu.edu

Meghan Walton
Graduate Assistant

CLL (479) 356-2131
mwalton1@atu.edu

Mario P Gurule'
Graduate Assistant

CLL
     

(479) 356-2131
mgurule@atu.edu

Brooke Miller
Graduate Assistant
CLL (479) 356-2119
bmiller23@atu.edu
Danielle Hodges
Graduate Assistant
CLL-Annex (479) 964-0583 Ext, 3207
ahodges1@atu.edu
Stacey Riivas
Graduate Assistant
CLL
(479) 356-2119
crios@atu.edu
Shay West
Graduate Assistant

CLL
Leadership Tech Program

(479) 356-2119
swest13@atu.edu