Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, and Staff

 

 

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Luay A. Wahsheh
Department Head and Professor
Department of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
lwahsheh@atu.edu
Dr. Matt Brown
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 241 (479)356-2161
hbrown11@atu.edu
Susie Capehart
Visiting Instructor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 245 (479)880-4510
dcapehart@atu.edu
Rebecca Cunningham
Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 245 (479)880-4610
rcunningham@atu.edu
Roger Frye
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 244

(479)964-3252
rfrye@atu.edu

Dr. Martha "Nan" Harrell
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 239 (479)964-0583, Ext. 4453
mharrell3@atu.edu
Dr. David Hoelzeman
Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 252 (479)964-0583, Ext. 4460
dhoelzeman@atu.edu
Philip Huff
Instructor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 248 (479)964-0583, Ext. 4470
phuff@atu.edu
Dr. Rick Massengale
Professor of Computer and Information Science

Administration 207 (479)968-0320
rmassengale@atu.edu
Dr. David Middleton
Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 255 (479)968-0628
dmiddleton@atu.edu
Dr. Johnette Moody
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 238 (479)968-0670
jmoody@atu.edu
Lucas Moody
Instructor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 249

(479)964-0583, Ext. 4459
lmoody@atu.edu

Dr. Larry Morell
Visiting Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 240-A (479)968-0355
lmorell@atu.edu
Nancy Park
Visiting Instructor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 251 (479)498-6084
npark@atu.edu
Dr. Rajvardhan Patil
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 247 (479)964-0583, Ext. 4454
rpatil@atu.edu
Sarah Robison
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 242 (479)968-0665
srobison@atu.edu

Dr. Asim Shrestha
Assistant professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley Hall 243 (479)964-0583. Ext. 4455
ashrestha2@atu.edu
Dr. Jerry Wood
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 246 (479)356-2066
jwood@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title                                                                         Office                                        Phone/Email
Dr. David Blackburn
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and 
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
dblackburn@atu.edu
Barry Crane
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
bcrane1@atu.edu
Debbie Ennis
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
dennis@atu.edu
Jon George
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
jgeorge@atu.edu
Joe Keating
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and 
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
jkeating@atu.edu
Robert Latus
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and 
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
rlatus@atu.edu
Alex Manly
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
tmanly@atu.edu
Cody Parsons
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and 
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
cparsons@atu.edu
Jimmy Stroud
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and 
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
jstroud@atu.edu

Carla Terry
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and
Information Science

Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
cterry@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Allison Rasmusson
Administrative Specialist I
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
arasmusson@atu.edu