Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Shellie Hanna
Interim Department Head, Curriculum & Instruction, Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 203

479-880-4401
shanna@atu.edu  


Dr. David C. Bell
Director of Educator Licensure and Support Services
Professor of Curriculum & Instruction Elementary Education

Crabaugh Hall 308B

(479) 964-0583 ext. 2350
dbell@atu.edu  


Dr. Rebecca Callaway
Professor of Instructional Technology

Crabaugh Hall 308D

(479) 964-0583 ext 2550
rcallaway@atu.edu 


Dr. Latasha Holt
Assistant Professor of Curriculum & Instruction

Tomlinson Hall 106

(479) 964-3256
lholt@atu.edu 


Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology

Crabaugh Hall 308C

(479) 964-0583 ext. 2452
mibrahim1@atu.edu 


Dr. Timothy Leggett
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction Early Childhood Education

Crabaugh Hall 131

(479) 968-0425
tleggett@atu.edu 


Dr. Debra Murphy
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education

Crabaugh Hall 207

(479) 964-0883
dmurphy7@atu.edu 


Dr. Jackie Paxton
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 103

(479) 356-2016
jpaxton@atu.edu 


Dr. Selena Sasser
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 126

(479) 964-3218
ssasser@atu.edu 


Dr. V. Carole Smith
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Middle Level Education

Crabaugh Hall 210

(479) 968-0421
vcsmith@atu.edu 


Teresa Toland
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 104

(479) 968-0434
ttoland@atu.edu 


Dr. Lynn Walsh
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 205

(479) 968-0422
lwalsh@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

 Jeanna Cook
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Lois Duvall
Adjunct Instructor  

Crabaugh Hall 204


Dr. Doris Ellison
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Georgia Fletcher
Adjunct Instructor, Adjunct Internship Supervisor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Karen Haley
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Marsha McLean
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Kathleen Myers
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Linda Reasoner
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Sharon Smith
Adjunct Internship Supervisor

Crabaugh Hall 204


 


 

 

STAFF

Teresa Auprey
Administrative Specialist I
Office of Licensure and Support Services

Crabaugh Hall 308

(479) 964-0583 ext. 2351 
tauprey@atu.edu  


Lydia Rogers
Administrative Specialist II
Curriculum & Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 204

(479) 968-0291
lrogers10@atu.edu