Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Tim Carter
Department Head, Curriculum & Instruction
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
 Crabaugh Hall 203 (479) 968-0420
tcarter@atu.edu
Dr. David C. Bell
Director of Educator Licensure and Support Services Professor of Curriculum & Instruction Elementary Education
Crabaugh Hall 308B (479) 964-0583 ext. 2350
dbell@atu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Callaway
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology 
Crabaugh Hall 308D (479) 964-0583 ext 2550
rcallaway@atu.edu
Dr. Fatima Ferguson
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 209 (479) 968-0423     fferguson@atu.edu
Dr. Shellie Hanna
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 102 (479) 880-2253
shanna@atu.edu
Dr. Latasha Holt-Bocksnick
Assistant Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
Tomlinson Hall 104 (479) 964-3256  lholtbocksnick@atu.edu
Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology
Crabaugh Hall 308C (479) 964-0583 ext. 2452
mibrahim1@atu.edu
Dr. Timothy Leggett
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction Early Childhood Education
Tomlinson Hall 105 (479) 968-0425
tleggett@atu.edu
Dr. Debra Murphy
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Early Childhood Education
Tomlinson Hall 107 (479) 964-0883
dmurphy7@atu.edu
Dr. Jackie Paxton
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Early Childhood Education
Crabaugh Hall 103 (479) 356-2016
jpaxton@atu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Pepper
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Early Childhood Education
Tomlinson Hall 106 (479) 964-0862
spepper@atu.edu
Dr. V. Carole Smith
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Middle Level Education
Crabaugh Hall 210 (479) 968-0421
vcsmith@atu.edu
Teresa Toland
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 104 (479) 968-0434
ttoland@atu.edu
Brenda Tyler
Visiting Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Tomlinson Hall 108 (479) 964-3218
btyler@atu.edu
Dr. Lynn Walsh
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 205 (479) 968-0422
lwalsh@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Jeanna Cook
Adjunct Instructor
Crabaugh Hall 204 jcook21@atu.edu
Dr. Kandis Croom
Adjunct Instructor
 Crabaugh Hall 204 kcroom@atu.edu
Lois Duvall
Adjunct Instructor 
 Crabaugh Hall 204 lduvall@atu.edu

Dr. Doris Ellison                                                           Adjunct Instructor 

Crabaugh Hall 204 dellison5@atu.edu

Georgia Fletcher                                                         Adjunct Instructor
Adjunct Internship Supervisor

Crabaugh Hall 204 gfletcher@atu.edu

Karen Haley
Adjunct Instructor 
Crabaugh Hall 204 khaley2@atu.edu

Marsha McLean                                                           Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204 mmclean@atu.edu

Kathleen Myers                                                           Adjunct Instructor            

Crabaugh Hall 204  kmyers3@atu.edu
Dr. Byra Ramsey
Adjunct Instructor
Crabaugh Hall 204 bramsey@atu.edu

Linda Reasoner                                                           Adjunct Instructor  Crabaugh Hall 204

lreasoner@atu.edu

Sharon Smith                                                               Adjunct Internship Supervisor 

Crabaugh Hall 204

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Teresa Auprey
Administrative Specialist I
Office of Licensure and Support Services
Crabaugh Hall 308 (479) 964-0583 ext. 2351
tauprey@atu.edu
Lydia Rogers
Administrative Specialist I
Curriculum & Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 204 (479) 968-0291
lrogers10@atu.edu