Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Theresa Cullen 
Department Head, Curriculum & Instruction, Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 203

479-964-0583 ext 2564
tcullen@atu.edu  


Dr. David C. Bell
Director of Educator Licensure and Support Services
Professor of Curriculum & Instruction Elementary Education

Crabaugh Hall 308B

(479) 964-0583 ext. 2350
dbell@atu.edu  


Dr. Rebecca Callaway
Professor of Instructional Technology

Crabaugh Hall 308D

(479) 964-0583 ext 2550
rcallaway@atu.edu 


Dr. Shellie Hanna 
Associate Professor of Curriculum & Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 102

(479) 964-0583 ext 2551
shanna@atu.edu


Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology

Crabaugh Hall 308C

(479) 964-0583 ext. 2452
mibrahim1@atu.edu 


Dr. Timothy Leggett
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction Early Childhood Education

Crabaugh Hall 131

(479) 964-0583 ext 2553

tleggett@atu.edu 


Ms. Kathleen Myers 
Visiting Professor of Curriculum and Instruction 

Crabaugh Hall 211

(479) 964-0583 ext 2555

kmyers3@atu.edu


Dr. Debra Murphy
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education

Crabaugh Hall 207

(479) 964-0583 ext 2554
dmurphy7@atu.edu 


Dr. Jackie Paxton
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 103

(479) 964-0583 ext 2556
jpaxton@atu.edu 


Dr. Selena Sasser
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 126

(479) 964-0583 ext 2557
ssasser@atu.edu 


Dr. V. Carole Smith
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Middle Level Education

Crabaugh Hall 210

(479) 964-0583 ext 2559
vcsmith@atu.edu 


Dr. David Smith
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction 

Crabaugh Hall 209

(479) 964-0583 ext 2558
dsmith145@atu.edu


Dr. Heather Stefanski 
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction 

Crabaugh Hall 206

(479) 964-0583 ext 2565
hstefanski@atu.edu


Teresa Toland
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 104

(479) 964-0583 ext 2560
ttoland@atu.edu 


Dr. Lynn Walsh
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 205

(479) 964-0583 ext 2561
lwalsh@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Dr. Doris Ellison
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Georgia Fletcher
Adjunct Instructor, Adjunct Internship Supervisor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Tressie Fowler
Adjunct Instructor 

Crabaugh Hall 204


Kristina McSweeney
Adjunct Instructor 

Crabaugh Hall 204


Stephanie Pepper 
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


Linda Reasoner
Adjunct Instructor

Crabaugh Hall 204


 

 

STAFF

Teresa Auprey
Administrative Specialist I
Office of Licensure and Support Services

Crabaugh Hall 308

(479) 964-0583 ext. 2351 
tauprey@atu.edu  


Lydia Rogers
Administrative Specialist II
Curriculum & Instruction

Crabaugh Hall 204

(479) 964-0583 ext 2552
lrogers10@atu.edu