Skip to main content


Board of Trustees

Mr. Eric Burnett, 
Fort Smith

Mrs. Stephanie Duffield, Russellville

Mr. Jim Smith, Fayetteville

Mr. Thomas Leonard "Len" Cotton, Dardanelle

Board of Advisors

Tom Banhart
, Van Buren

Bruce Coleman, Mountainburg

C. A. Kuykendall, Ozark

Jimmy Rofkahr, Scranton

Donald Smith, Cecil

Jerry Standridge, Booneville

Administrative Officers

Robin E. Bowen, 2014, President
B.S., University of Kansas, 1982
M.Ed., University of Arkansas, 1983
Ed.D., Texas Tech University, 1988

Bruce Sikes, 2007, Chancellor
B.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 1986
M.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 2000

Sheila R. Jacobs, 2018, Chief Academic Officer
B.A., Arkansas Tech University, 1988
M.Ed., Arkansas Tech University, 1993
M.Ed., Arkansas Tech University, 2006
EDS, Arkansas Tech University, 2011
Ed.D., Arkansas Tech University, 2020

Laury Fiorello, 2016, Chief Fiscal Officer
B.S., John Brown University, 2003
M.B.A., Arkansas Tech University, 2019

Richard Harris, 2007, Chief Student Officer
B.A., Arkansas State University, 1997
M.P.A., Arkansas State University, 1999

Justin B. Smith, 2014, Chief Business and Community Outreach Officer
B.S., University of Arkansas, 2005
M.S., Arkansas Tech University, 2016

Patricia S. Edmunds, 2011, Director of Arkansas Tech Career Center
B.S., University of the Ozarks, 1988
M.Ed., Harding University, 2008

Administrative Staff

Erin Brickley, Associate Registrar
Linda Clifton, Student Support Specialist, Perkins Grant
Stacie Harden, Project/Program Specialist, Payroll/Grants
Brianna Ingram, Career Support Services Facilitator, Career Pathways Initiative 
Faith Johnson, Academic Advisor
Bethany Lucius, Academic Advisor, TRIO
Kayla McIntosh, Director of TRIO
Kristie Moore, Librarian
Beverly Nehus, Special Projects Coordinator, Chancellor's Office
Regina Olson, Director of Adult Education
Whitney Parsons, Coordinator of Student Recruitment
Matt Pipkins, Associate Director of Computer Services
Andrew Powell, Academic Counselor, Career Center
Mitzi Reano, Office of Human Resources
Laura Rudolph, Public Information Specialist
Julie Schmalz, Associate Director of Financial Aid
Brenda Shoop, Assessment Coordinator
Jessica Spicer, Coordinator of Advising, Testing, and Records/Director of Career Pathways Initiative
Winter Starr, TRIO

Support Services Staff

Shirley Bonner, Office of Academic Affairs
Jessica J. Brown, Adult Education
Tracy Chapman, Campus Maintenance
Peter Clifton, Campus Maintenance
Mike Crouch, Campus Maintenance
John Gwatney, Campus Maintenance
Megan Henson, Office of Student Services
Sherry Hesson, Adult Education
Alina House, Fiscal Support/Travel
Rebecca Krebs, Student Accounts
Jimmy Martin, Campus Maintenance
Sharyl Moffit, Office of Health Sciences
Stacy Morton, Campus Maintenance, Career Center
Carla Murphy-White, Adult Education
Brady Oberman, Campus Maintenance
Robyn R. Russell, Financial Aid
David Spicer, Public Safety Officer/Campus Maintenance Supervisor
Phil Spiegel, Campus Maintenance
Lisa Sturdivant, Purchasing/Accounts Payable
Jennifer Thomas, Career Center
Katrina Young, Career Center