biosciences faculty

Department Head 

Dr. John Jackson
McEver Hall 34D
(479) 964-0548 Ext. 4031
jjackson@atu.edu

 

Biology FACULTY

 

Dr. Eric Lovely
Program Director and Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 117

(479) 498-6077
elovely@atu.edu  


Dr. Surya Jyoti Banerjee
Assistant Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 112

(479) 356-2032
sbanerjee@atu.edu


Dr. Douglas Barron
Assistant Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 38A

(479) 880-4182
dbarron@atu.edu 


Dr. Jackie Bowman
Professor of Biology 

McEver Hall 113

(479) 968-0311
jbowman@atu.edu  


Cheryl Chaney
Assistant Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 34-A

(479) 968-0232
cchaney@atu.edu 


Jamie Dalton
Senior Instructor of Biology

McEver Hall 31

(479) 964-3299
rdalton1@atu.edu 


Donna Curran
Instructor of Biology

McEver Hall 11

(479) 880-4234
dcurranl@atu.edu 


Dr. Cynthia Jacobs
Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 115

(479) 968-0326
cjacobs@atu.edu 


Dr. Suparna Chatterjee
Assistant Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 13A

(479) 4968-0325
schatterjee@atu.edu 


Dr. Suresh Chandra Subedi
Assistant Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 10

(479) 968-0312
 ssubedi2@atu.edu


Dr. Bruce Tedford
Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 116

(479) 968-0362
btedford@atu.edu 


Dr. Tsunemi Yamashita
Professor of Biology

McEver Hall 111

(479) 968-0327
tyamashita@atu.edu 


 

 

Fisheries & Wildlife FACULTY

 

Dr. Tom Nupp
Program Director and Professor of Wildlife Science

McEver Hall 205

(479) 968-0313
tnupp@atu.edu 


Dr. Susan Colvin
Assistant Professor of Fisheries Science

McEver Hall 130

(479) 964-0852
scolvin4@atu.edu 


Dr. Kyler Hecke
Assistant Professor of Fisheries Science

McEver Hall 125

(479) 498-2830
khecke@atu.edu 


Dr. Jorista Garrie
Assocaite Professor of Wildlife Science

McEver Hall 114

(479) 356-2153
jvandermerwe@atu.edu 


Dr. John Jackson
Head, Department of Biological Sciences

Professor of Fisheries Science

McEver Hall 34-D

(479) 964-3226
jjackson@atu.edu 


Dr. Christopher Kellner
Professor of Wildlife Science

McEver Hall 211

(479) 964-0830
ckellner@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Clay Chaney
Lecturer of Biology

McEver Hall 34

(479) 968-0294
cschaney@atu.edu


Dr. Vic DiCenzo                                                  Lecturer of Fisheries and Wildlife Science

Arkansas Game and Fish Commission McEver Hall 1

(479) 968-0294

vdicenzo@atu.edu

 


Daniel Guffey
Clinical Adjunct Nuclear Medicine Technology

Baptist Health College School of Nuclear Medicine Technology


Jennie Manees
Clinical Adjunct
Medical Laboratory Science 

Baptist Health College School of Medical Laboratory Science


 

 

STAFF

Cindy Dixon
Administrative Specialist II

McEver Hall 34-E

(479) 968-0294
cdixon13@atu.edu