Band Faculty

FACULTY 

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Daniel A. Belongia
Director of Bands, Symphonic Wind Ensemble
WPN 117 (479) 968-0287
dbelongia@atu.edu
Dr. Jim Daughters
Associate Director of Bands
WPN 377 (479) 968-3235
jdaughters@atu.edu 
Dr. Nicolas del Grazia
Clarinet
WPN 206 (479) 968-0615
ndelgrazia@atu.edu
Karen Futterer
Flute, Music History
WPN 213 (479) 968-0472
kfutterer@atu.edu
Kenneth Futterer
Oboe, Bassoon, Saxophone
WPN 216 (479) 968-0473
ktfutterer@atu.edu
Clayton Maddox
Adjunct, Tuba
WPN 381 (479) 964-0524
cmaddox3@atu.edu
Evan Mino
Adjunct, French Horn
WPN 381 (479) 964-0524
emino@atu.edu
Philip Parker
Percussion, Music Theory
WPN 103 (479) 968-0475
pparker@atu.edu
Dr. TJ Perry
Trumpet
WPN 317 (479) 968-0477
tperry7@atu.edu
Dr. Sean Reed
Trombone, Euphonium, Jazz Ensemble
WPN 301 (479) 968-0476
sreed18@atu.edu