Email

Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Marshall Swafford
Department Head

Williamson Hall 204

(479) 968-0251
mswafford@atu.edu
 


Dr. Molly Brant
Associate Professor of Agriculture

Williamson Hall

(479) 964-0817
mbrant@atu.edu 


Dr. Alwin Dsouza
Assistant Professor of Agriculture Business

Williamson Hall

(479) 356-6251
adsouza@atu.edu


Dr. Willy Hoefler
Professor of Animal Science

Williamson Hall

(479) 964-3258
whoeflerjr@atu.edu 


Dr. Justin Killingsworth
Associate Professor of Agricultural Education

Williamson Hall

(479) 968-0583

jkillingsworth2@atu.edu


Dr. Tasha King
Assistant Professor of Agriculture 

Williamson Hall

(479) 968-0632

tking34@atu.edu


Dr. Syed Meerza
Assistant Professor of Agriculture 

Williamson Hall

(479) 880-4001
smeerza@atu.edu 


Dr. Bryan Rank
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education

Williamson Hall

(479) 880-4230
brank@atu.edu 


Dr. Matt Wilson
Assistant Professor of Horticulture

Williamson Hall

(479) 968-0634
mwilson58@atu.edu 


 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Charles Metz
Faculty

Williamson Hall

(479) 968-0251
cmetz5@atu.edu


Mr. Danny McCarter
Faculty

(479) 968-0251
dmccarter@atu.edu


 

STAFF

Ms. Karen Hall
Administrative Specialist

Williamson Hall 113

(479) 968-0251
khall18@atu.edu