Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Marshall Swafford
Department Head

Dean Hall 123C

(479) 968-0251
mswafford@atu.edu
 


Dr. Molly Brant
Associate Professor of Agriculture

Dean Hall 124C

(479) 964-0817
mbrant@atu.edu 


Dr. Alwin Dsouza
Assistant Professor of Agriculture Business

Dean Hall 123F

(479) 356-6251
adsouza@atu.edu


Dr. Willy Hoefler
Professor of Animal Science

Dean Hall 123B

(479) 964-3258
whoeflerjr@atu.edu 


Dr. Justin Killingsworth
Associate Professor of Agricultural Education

Dean Hall 123A

(479) 968-0583

jkillingsworth2@atu.edu


Dr. Tasha King
Assistant Professor of Agriculture 

Dean Hall 123A

(479) 968-0632

tking34@atu.edu


Dr. Syed Meerza
Assistant Professor of Agriculture 

Dean Hall 123F

(479) 880-4001
smeerza@atu.edu 


Dr. Bryan Rank
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education

Dean Hall 123E

(479) 880-4230
brank@atu.edu 


Dr. Matt Wilson
Assistant Professor of Horticulture

Dean Hall 123A

(479) 968-0634
mwilson58@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Jennifer Pipes
Visiting Lecturer of Agriculture

Dean Hall 123

(479) 968-0251

jpipes2@atu.edu 


Walt McCarter
Visiting Lecturer of Agriculture

Dean Hall 123

(479) 968-0251
dmccarter@atu.edu 


Dr. James Collins
Professor of Agriculture

Dean Hall 123

(479) 968-0251
jcollins@atu.edu 


 

 

STAFF

Ms. Karen Hall
Administrative Specialist

404 N El Paso

(479) 968-0251
khall18@atu.edu