Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Mack Rainey
Head, Department of Agriculture and
Professor of Animal Science
Dean Hall 123C (479) 968-0251
mraineyjr@atu.edu
Dr. Molly Brant
Associate Professor of Agriculture
Dean Hall 124C (479) 964-0817
mbrant@atu.edu
Dr. Willy Hoefler
Professor of Animal Science
Dean Hall 123B (479) 968-0251
whoeflerjr@atu.edu
Dr. Justin Killingsworth
Associate Professor of Agricultural Education
Dean Hall 124B (479) 968--0632
jkillingsworth2@atu.edu
Dr. Alvin Williams
Associate Professor of Agriculture
Dean Hall 124D (479) 356-6251
awilliams37@atu.edu
Dr. Bryan Rank
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education
Dean Hall 124D (479) 880-4230
brank@atu.edu
Dr. Haiyan Wang
Assistant Professor of Agriculture
Dean Hall 123F (479) 880-4001
hwang6@atu.edu
Dr. Matt Wilson
Assistant Professor of Horticulture
Dean Hall 123A (479) 968-0634
mwilson58@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Charla Keys
Visiting Lecturer of Agriculture
Dean Hall 123 (479) 968-0251
ckeys2@atu.edu 
Walt McCarter
Visiting Lecturer of Agriculture
 Dean Hall 123 (479) 968-0251
dmccarter@atu.edu
Dr. James Collins
Professor of Agriculture
Williamson Hall (479) 968-0251
jcollins@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Chelsea Martin
Administrative Specialist
 Dean Hall 123 (479) 968-0251
cmartin6@atu.edu