RESULTS OF 2021-22 STANDING COMMITTEE ELECTIONS

	Arts and Humanities	Business	Education	Engineering and Applied Sciences	eTech/Library (supernumerary)	Natural and Health Sciences			
Faculty Senate (nine positi	ions to be filled)								
Three year term: Elected by College (9)	Peter Dykema	Efosa Idemudia	Rene Couture	Bethany Swindell		Azin Sanjari			
	Julie Mikles- Schluterman					Melissa Darnell			
	Arwen Taylor					Newt Hilliard			
Faculty Senate 2022-23 Chair	Sean Reed								
Academic Appeals Comm	Academic Appeals Committee (twelve positions to be filled- two from each college)								
One year term:									
College positions (12) (two per college)	Robert Stevens	Kuldeep Singh	John O'Connor	Jamie Stacy	Charity Park	Terri McKown			
	Erica Wondolowski	Chad Harwood	William Morelan	Susan West	Angela Black	Lisa DuBose			
Admissions, Academic Sta	andards, & Student H	Ionors Committee	e (three positions to b	be filled)					
Two-year term: College positions (3)	Justin Moss	Ahmed Elkassabgi				Hamed Shojaei			
Athletics Committee (three positions to be filled)									
One-year term: At-large positions (3)	Neal Harrington				Jeremy Schwehm	Lisa Harless			
Budget Advisory Committee (one position to be filled)									
One-year term: At-large position (1)	Jeff Woods								
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Advisory Board (three positions to be filled)									
Three-year term: College positions (2) (tenured)			Ellen Treadway	Beth Gray					
Three-year term: At-large position (1) (untenured)						Matt Hankins			

	• /. •.•							
Committee on Adjunct S	upport (two positions	to be filled)						
Two-year term:	Holly Ruth Gale							
At-large positions (2)								
	Paola Gemme							
Curriculum Committee (seven positions to be f	filled)						
Two-year term:								
College positions (6) (tenured)	Donna White	Efosa Idemudia	Debra Murphy	Safeer Khan	Tennille Lasker- Scott	Michael Davis		
One-year term:	Jordan							
At-large position (1) (untenured)	Thibodeaux							
Faculty Salary and Benefits Committee (four positions to be filled)								
Two-year term:			C					
College positions (3) (tenured)	Jason Warnick		Susan Underwood		Jeremy Schwehm			
One-year term:	T 1							
At-large position (1) (untenured)	Jordan Thibodeaux							
Faculty Welfare Commit	tee (nine positions to)	be filled)						
Two-year term:				L				
Elected by College (6) (tenured)	James Stobaugh	Loretta Cochran	Shellie Hanna	Justin Killingsworth	Jeremy Schwehm	Shelly Randall		
One-year term:								
At-large position (1) (tenured)						Shaana Escobar		
One-year term:				Bethany				
At-large positions (2) (untenured)			Sarah Gordon	Swindell				
General Education Committee (two positions to be filled)								
Three-year term:			Laha Q'C			Hare Co. M		
College positions (2)			John O'Connor			Hye Sun You		
Graduate Council (six positions to be filled)								
Graduate Council (six po	sitions to be filled)							
Three-year term:	sitions to be filled)	Dong Uuong	Gina Veaft			Tom Num		
	sitions to be filled)	Peng Huang	Gina Kraft			Tom Nupp		
Three-year term:	sitions to be filled)	Peng Huang	Gina Kraft Lynn Walsh			Tom Nupp		
Three-year term:	sitions to be filled)	Peng Huang				Tom Nupp Cheryl Monfee		

One-year term: Doctoral faculty position (1)			John Freeman					
Library, Instructional Materials & Equipment Committee (six positions to be filled)								
One-year term: College positions (6)	Regina St. John	John Narcum	Terri Toland	Randy Kelley	Sherry Tinerella	Susan Self		
Professional Development Committee (Three positions to be filled)								
Three-year term: College positions (2) (tenured)		Stephen Jones		Cathi McMahan				
One-year term: At-large position (1) (untenured)	Jessica Mongeon							
Student Affairs Committee (eight positions to be filled)								
One-year term: College positions (6)	Joshua Lynch	James Walton	Selena Sasser	Dong Soo Lee	Carol Hanan	Jaye Henderson		
One-year term: At-large positions (2)	Jason Warnick					Doug Barron		