## **RESULTS OF 2020-21 STANDING COMMITTEE ELECTIONS**

	Arts and Humanities	Business	Education	Engineering and Applied Sciences	eTech/Library (supernumerary)	Natural and Health Sciences
Faculty Senate (eight positions to be filled)						
Three year term: Elected by College (6)	David Eshelman	Masanori Kuroki		Jamie Stacy		Michael Davis
	Sean Huss					
	Sean Reed					
Two year term: Elected by College (1)						Cynthia Jacobs
One year term: Elected by College (1)	Alejandra Carballo					
Academic Appeals Committee (twelve positions to be filled- two from each college)						
One year term: College positions (12) (two per college)	Gabriel Adkins	Tracy Cole	John O'Connor	Susan West	Jennifer Saxton	Cheryl Chaney
	Jason Warnick	James Walton	Rene Couture	Bethany Swindell	Angela Black	Cheryl Monfee
Admissions, Academic Standards, & Student Honors Committee (three positions to be filled)						
Two-year term:			John O'Connor	Rejina	Jeremy Schwehm	
College positions (3)			John C Comor	Manandhar	seremy senwenin	
Athletics Committee (three positions to be filled)						
One-year term: At-large positions (3)			Shellie Hanna		Jeremy Schwehm	
			Alaric Williams			
Budget Advisory Committee (one position to be filled)						
One-year term:	Jeff Woods					
At-large position (1)	Jen woods					
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Advisory Board (two positions to be filled)						
Three-year term:					Jeremy Schwehm	Lisa Harless
College positions (2) (tenured)					terem, benwenin	Disa Harress

Committee on Adjunct Support (two positions to be filled)

Two-year term:

At-large positions (2)

Pete Kelly

Jennifer Saxton

Curriculum Committee (seven positions to be filled)

Two-year term:

College positions (6) (tenured)

Ernest Enchelmayer

Nina Goza

Timothy Leggett

Dong Soo Lee Jeremy Schwehm

Jackie Bowman

One-year term:

At-large position (1) (untenured)

Jordan Thibodeaux

Faculty Salary and Benefits Committee (four positions to be filled)

Two-year term:

College positions (3): one per college indicated

Matt Brown

Dong Soo Lee

Shaana Escobar

(tenured)

One-year term:

At-large position (1)

(untenured)

Douglas Barron

Faculty Welfare Committee (nine positions to be filled)

Two-year term:

Elected by College (6)

Lyn Brands

Debra Hunter

Susan Underwood Cathi McMahan

Tennille Lasker-Scott

Tom Limperis

One-year term:

At-large position (1)

(tenured)

(tenured)

Timothy Leggett

One-year term:

At-large positions (2) (untenured)

Sarah Gordon

Susan West

General Education Committee (two positions to be filled)

Three-year term:

College positions (2): one per college indicated

David Ward

Jennifer Saxton

**Graduate Council** (six positions to be filled)

Three-year term:

Elected by College (4)

Paola Gemme

Christine Austin

Jeanine Myers

Michael Rogers

One-year term:

Cheryl Monfee
At-large position (1)

One-year term:

Doctoral faculty position

Steve Bounds

(1)

Library, Instructional Materials & Equipment Committee (six positions to be filled)

One-year term:

College positions (6)

Barbara Clements

Kuldeep Singh

Terri Toland

Matthew Wilson

Jennifer Saxton

Mrigendra Rajput

Professional Development Committee (Three positions to be filled)

Three-year term:

College positions (2)

Donna White

Melissa Darnell

(tenured) (one per college)

One-year term:

At-large position (1)

Alexis Johnson

(untenured)

**Student Affairs Committee** (eight positions to be filled)

One-year term:

Megan Toland

Kuldeep Singh

Rene Couture

Susan West

Sherry Tinerella

Susan Self

One-year term:

At-large positions (2)

College positions (6)

Anthony Caton

Penny Willmering