RESULTS OF 2019-20 STANDING COMMITTEE ELECTIONS

	Arts and Humanities	Business	Education	Engineering and Applied Sciences	eTech/Library (supernumerary)	Natural and Health Sciences		
Faculty Senate (five positions to be filled)								
Three year term: Elected by College (5)			Pam Dixon	Asim Shrestha	Jeremy Schwehm	Joseph Stoeckel		
			Alaric Williams					
Academic Appeals Committee (twelve positions to be filled- two from each college)								
One year term: College positions (12) (two per college)	Nathaniel Chapman	Kevin Mason	Michael Waller	Caroline Hackerott	Jennifer Saxton	Jacob Grosskopf		
	Sangki Lee	Tracy Cole	Steve Bounds	Luay Wahsheh	Sherry Tinerella	Ivan Still		
Admissions, Academic Standards, & Student Honors Committee (three positions to be filled)								
Two-year term: College positions (3)	Justin Moss	David Pumphrey				Charles Mebi		
Athletics Committee (three]	positions to be filled	ł)						
One-year term: At-large positions (3)	Jeff Bright			Susan West				
	Justin Moss							
Budget Advisory Committee (one position to be filled)								
One-year term: At-large position (1)	Kimberly Renteria							
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Advisory Board (eight positions to be filled to establish staggered terms)								
Three-year term: College positions (2) (tenured)	Patrick Hagge	Stephen Jones						
Two-year term: College positions (2) (tenured)			Timothy Leggett	Glen Bishop				
One-year term: College positions (2) (tenured)					Philippe Van Houtte	Chris Kellner		

Three-year term: At-large position (1) (tenured) Two-year term:	Julie Mikles- Schluterman							
At-large position (1) (untenured)	Jordan Thibodeaux							
Committee on Adjunct Su	ipport (two positions	to be filled)						
Two-year term:	Erica		David Smith					
At-large positions (2)	Wondolowski		Duria Shinin					
Curriculum Committee (seven positions to be filled)								
Two-year term:								
College positions (6) (tenured)	Jason Ulsperger	Kevin Mason	Mohamed Ibrahim	David Hoelzeman	Jennifer Saxton	Jessica Young		
One-year term:								
At-large position (1) (untenured)	Robert Stevens							
Faculty Salary and Benefits Committee (four positions to be filled)								
Two-year term:								
College positions (3): one per college indicated (tenured)	Penny Willmering		Shelia Jackson		Jennifer Saxton			
One-year term:	Jordan							
At-large position (1) (untenured)	Thibodeaux							
Faculty Welfare Commit	t ee (nine positions to b	be filled)						
Two-year term:			V. Carole					
Elected by College (6) (tenured)	James Stobaugh	Masanori Kuroki	Smith	Seung suk Lee	Jeremy Schwehm	Eric Lovely		
One-year term:	L-CCD							
At-large position (1) (tenured)	Jeff Pearson							
One-year term:	Michael Wang		Latasha Holt					
At-large positions (2) (untenured)	ivitenaet wang		Latasiia 1101t					
General Education Committee (two positions to be filled)								
Three-year term:								
College positions (2): one per college indicated		Wan Wei		Jay Post				

Graduate Council (six positions to be filled)

Three-year term: Elected by College (4)	Rebecca Goldstein		Sarah Gordon	Sandy Smith		
				Carl Greco		
One-year term: At-large position (1)	Rodney Roosevelt					
One-year term:						
Doctoral faculty position (1)			John Freeman			
Library, Instructional Ma	aterials & Equipmen	t Committee (six p	ositions to be filled)			
One-year term: College positions (6)	David Osburn	Tracy Johnston	Teresa Toland	Jay Post	Carol Hanan	Susan Self
Professional Developmen	t Committee (Three p	ositions to be filled)			
Three-year term:						
College positions (2) (tenured) (one per college)			Ellen Treadway		Jeremy Schwehm	
One-year term:						
At-large position (1) (untenured)	Alexis Johnson					
Student Affairs Committe	ee (eight positions to b	e filled)				
One-year term:	Rebecca Goldstein	James Walton	Fatima	Susan West	Angela Black	Geoffrey Ecker
College positions (6)		James watton	Ferguson			
One-year term:	Megan Toland					
At-large positions (2)	wiegan rotaliu					
	Erica					

Wondolowski