College Restructuring

This webpage contains information regarding the College Restructure process Arkansas Tech University is undertaking in the 2021-2022 academic year.



Committee Members

Dr. Jeff Bright,  Head and Professor of Music, College of Arts & Humanities

Dr. Rebecca Callaway, Professor of Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education

Prof. Tracy Cole, Associate Dean and Professor of Legal Studies, College of Business

Dr. John Krohn, Interim Head of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering and Computer and Information Science and Professor of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Dr. Jeremy Schwehm, Associate Professor of Professional Studies, University College

Dr. Jamie Stacy, Associate Professor of Emergency Management, College of Arts and Humanities, and Faculty Senate Chair

Dr. Georgeanna "Ann" Wright, Assistant Professor of Health Informatics, College of Natural & Health Sciences




Announcments will be published here throughout the restructure process.


Contact us