ELI Staff

Jill Greenwoodjill
Instructor

Tomlinson Building  008
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Phone: +1-(479) 880-4173
email: vgreenwood@atu.edu

Brent Hoganbrent
Interim Coordinator

Tomlinson Building  009
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Phone: +1-(479)356-2105
email: bhogan@atu.edu

Browder Swetnam
Instructor

Tomlinson Building  011
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
email: wswetnam@atu.edu

 

 

Will TaylorWill Taylor
Instructor

Tomlinson Building  010
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
email: wtaylor10@atu.edu

Natasha Branchnatasha
Instructor

Tomlinson Building  122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Phone: +1-(479)880-4233
email: nbranch@atu.edu

Brandy CunninghamBrandy Cunningham
Instructor

Tomlinson Building  122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
email: bcunningham4@atu.edu

Chih-Hsin "Sing" HsuSing Hsu
Instructor

Tomlinson Building  122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
email: chsu5@atu.edu

LaShawn PeevyLaShawn Peevy
Instructor

Tomlinson Building  122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
email: lpeevy@atu.edu

Maral Mehraban
Graduate Assistant

Tomlinson Building  122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
email: mmehraban@atu.edu

John SweigartJohn Sweigart
Instructor

Tomlinson Building  122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
USA
Phone: +1-(479)880-4233
email: jsweigart@atu.edu

 


©