ELI Staff

 

jill Jill Balaster
Instructor

Tomlinson Hall 008
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Phone: +1-(479) 880-4173
Email: vgreenwood@atu.edu

brent Brent Hogan
Coordinator

Tomlinson Building 009
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Phone: +1-(479)356-2105
Email:bhogan@atu.edu

Will Taylor

Will Taylor
Instructor

Tomlinson Building 010
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Email: wtaylor10@atu.edu

natasha

Natasha Branch
Instructor

Tomlinson Building 122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Phone: +1-(479)880-4233
Email:nbranch@atu.edu

Brandy Cunningham Brandy Cunningham
Instructor

Tomlinson Building 122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Email: bcunningham4@atu.edu

Sing Hsu

Chih-Hsin "Sing" Hsu
Instructor

Tomlinson Building 122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Email: chsu5@atu.edu

LaShawn Peevy

LaShawn Peevy
Graduate Assistant
Tomlinson Building 122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Email: lpeevy@atu.edu

John Sweigart  

John Sweigart
Instructor
Tomlinson Building 122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Phone: +1-(479)880-4233
Email: jsweigart@atu.edu

 

Browder Swetnam
Instructor
Tomlinson Building 011
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Email: wswetnam@atu.edu

 

Jamal Nabhan
Graduate Assistant
Tomlinson Building 122
Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue
Russellville, Arkansas 72801-2222
Email: mnabhan@atu.edu