Our Staff

 

Strasner

Sam Strasner
Director of University Relations

Browning Hall Room 201
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 498-6045
Email: sstrasner@atu.edu

  • BA - Journalism, Arkansas Tech University
  • MA - Multi-Media Journalism, Arkansas Tech University
Chrisman

Liz Chrisman
Director of Photography Services

Browning Hall Room 213
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 880-4245
Email: echrisman@atu.edu

  • BA - Graphic Design, Emphasis: Business, Arkansas Tech University
  • MA - Multi-Media Journalism, Arkansas Tech University
Collins

Brandi Collins
Licensing Coordinator

Browning Hall Room 211
1505 N Boulder Ave, 
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 498-6038
Email: bcollins@atu.edu

  • BA - Fine Arts, Emphasis: Creative Writing, Arkansas Tech University
  • MS - College Student Personnel
Phillips

Carrie Phillips
Director of New Media

Browning Hall Room 215
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 880-4041
Email: cphillips@atu.edu

  • BA - Journalism, Arkansas Tech University
  • MA - Multi-Media Journalism, Arkansas Tech University
Stoker

Michael Stoker
Director of Web Strategies and Operations

Browning Hall Room 202
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 880-4040
Email: mstoker@atu.edu
Website

  • BA - Art, Emphasis: Architectural Studies, Rhodes College
ryan taylor Ryan Taylor
Coordinator of Information Services

Browning Hall Room 205
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 964-0509
Email: rtaylor@atu.edu
Underwood

Liz Underwood
Coordinator of Creative Services

Browning Hall Room 204
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 964-0583 (Ext. 2106)
Email:sunderwood4@atu.edu

  • BA - General Studies, Emphasis: Graphic Design, Arkansas Tech University
  • MA - Graphic Design, Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Weaver

Felisha Weaver
Director of Publications
and Creative Services


Browning Hall Room 203
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 356-2206
Email: fweaver@atu.edu

  • BA - Journalism, Emphasis: Public Relations, Arkansas Tech University
tera simpson

Tera Simpson
Web Developer (Extra Labor)

Browning Hall Room 209
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 968-0402 ext. 2111
Email: tzeigler@atu.edu 
Website

  • BA - Public Relations, University of Central Arkansas
  • MS - College Student Personnel, Arkansas Tech University