Contact Us

University Relations
Mailing Address:

University Relations
Browning Hall, 
Room 205

1505 N. Boulder Ave.
Russellville, AR 72801

Office Phone Number:
479-498-6038

Office Fax Number:
479-968-0303

 

Nicholson
Susie Nicholson
479-968-0238
Vice President for Student Services & University Relations
Doc Bryan Student Services Center, Room 202
1605 Coliseum Drive, Russellville, AR 72801
snicholson@atu.edu

 

Strasner
Sam Strasner
479-498-6045
Director of University Relations
Browning Hall Room 201
1505 N Boulder Ave, Russellville, AR 72801
sstrasner@atu.edu

 

Chrisman
Liz Chrisman
479-880-4245
Photographer/Production Artist
Browning Hall Room 213
1505 N Boulder Ave, Russellville, AR 72801
photo@atu.edu
 

 

Collins
Brandi Collins
479-498-6038
Licensing Coordinator
Browning Hall Room 205
1505 N Boulder Ave, Russellville, AR 72801
bcollins@atu.edu

 

Phillips
Carrie Phillips
479-880-4041
Director of New Media
Browning Hall Room 215
1505 N Boulder Ave, Russellville, AR 72801
cphillips@atu.edu

 

Stoker
Michael Stoker
479-880-4040
Director of Web Strategies and Operations
Browning Hall Room 202
1505 N Boulder Ave, Russellville, AR 72801
mstoker@atu.edu

 

Weaver

Felisha Weaver
479-356-2206
Director of Publications and Creative Services
Browning Hall Room 203
1505 N Boulder Ave, Russellville, AR 72801
fweaver@atu.edu

 

Weaver 

Liz Underwood
479-968-0402
Coordinator of Creative Services
Browning Hall Room 204
1505 N Boulder Ave, Russellville, AR 72801
sunderwood4@atu.edu

©