Our Staff

Steve Milligan
Director
RPL 303
Email: smilligan@atu.edu
Phone: (479)964-0564
Fax: (479)964-0580

Administration

Debbie Ennis
RPL 306
Email: dennis@atu.eduPhone: (479)498-6060
Fax: (479)964-0580

Vicki Klaser
RPL 306
Email: vklaser@atu.edu
Phone: (479)498-6060
Fax: (479)964-0580

Digital Media Services

RPL 328

Jeremy Gregory
Email: jgregory9@atu.edu
Phone:
(479)964-0583 ext 1216

Johnathan Collins
Email: jcollins3@atu.edu
Phone: (479)964-0583 ext 1505

Lawrence Ford
Email: lford12@atu.edu
Phone: (479)964-0583 ext 1219