Our Staff

Director:
Steve Milligan
RPL303
smilligan@atu.edu
479-964-0564    
479-964-0580 fax

Administration:
Debbie Ennis
RPL306
dennis@atu.edu
479-498-6060    
479-964-0580 fax

Vicki Klaser
RPL306
vklaser@atu.edu
479-498-6060    
479-964-0580 fax

Digital Media Services:
RPL328

Jeremy Gregory
jgregory9@atu.edu
479-964-0583 ext 1216

Johnathan Collins
jcollins3@atu.edu
479-964-0583 ext 1505

Lawrence Ford
lford12@atu.edu
479-964-0583 ext 1219

 





©